Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW AR

Room ok but not the cleanest.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable bed with friendly staff.
Cons: Clean behind the doors!!
Dirt and hair along the floor behind the doors in bathrooms in both rooms I viewed. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springdale, AR

Very nice hotel for The price -

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Needed a place to spend 9 hours - arriving late - leaving early - wanted a nice place for a minimum amount - with a free breakfast - boom -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Had a football game in Maumelle and then had a college visit the next day in Conway- short stay but we were happy with the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Hate to Give Bad Reviews But We Must on This One!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The location was great, and the eating establishments around it were great!
Cons: Needs to be updated and cleaned! This is definitely the worse place we have stayed in during our many travels! We will not use this chain again!
Location: We ate at The Delta Café which was great, and visited the cute downtown.
Upon arriving thought we would be just fine for a one night stay. It was convenient to the Interstate and lined up with other chains! Looked great from outside. Registered with a young man and he advised all he had was handicap room for us! I advised ok even though that was not what we wanted! Entering our room we noticed cracked mirror, no pillows on bed, no towels and only had a shower which was not kept up very well. Appearance of the room felt not clean, but as we had places to go we thought it would be ok! We went to see about pillows and towels and no one was at the front desk! Later I saw a sign that said if no one was there they were working in the laundry room and to come back later! We went to eat and see what we wanted, and when we returned there was still no one at the front desk. We wandered around to find this same young man doing laundry and folding towels. We explained what we needed and he said he would bring them to us! He did so but and we pointed out what was not quite right, and he said what did we expect for the rates? As we were not staying long, we chalked this one up to a bad decision and hoped everything was clean enough for us not to get anything! There was little hot water, and again we were happy to leave the next morning! We stopped by the breakfast before leaving, and it was awful! It was early and everything was a mess! I am sure it would not pass health inspections so we checked out quickly and went somewhere else to get breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

What a let down.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: With our stay, we should not have been tied to just two rooms when using Expedia.
Location: Trip was to visit family
No chair in the room, except for a small chair. No place to sit other than the bed. I ate at the breakfast twice and got sick twice. Did not supply room with tissue or toilet paper. Room was very cramped. Open drapes and there was a Burger King drive up order station right outside our room. There is no way I would stay at this Microtel again. We left a day early. I am waiting for credit from Expedia for my early checkout. The front desk said they could not change our room, that we would have go through Expedia. From now on, my bookings of any hotel/motel will be through the motel site. There was no Microwave/refrigerator. Need to keep eye meds in a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City, LA

Josh's assistance.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Scrambled eggs for breakfast.
Location: Right near my grandson's college. Conveninet for us.
Josh at the front desk was a tremendous asset to us when he helped us with the difficulties we were having with the TV remote. What a nice young man. Hope the rest of your staff is as concerned as he was. Thanks again Josh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Houston

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff , nice room . Great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee Brownfrom Arkansas

CDI

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel meet all of my expectations. I'm an elected official and I was more than happy to see the rate per night in accordance with a hotel that has all the amenities and features as any upscale hotel. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in clerk not very helpful.