Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Loud

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was comfortable, nice for the price. However, we had to get up early, and we were woke up by the people in the room next to us. They were loud, and we could hear every word they spoke. They were running up and down the hall, and bumping against the walls. It was 1 am. We called the front desk, but the other guests continued to be loud. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is right off the highway with easy access to a lot of places in Conway. Our door didn't close right, but when I told them about it they immediately put in a repair request. Friendly staff and good place to stay for a quick trip to Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City KS

Great price, just what we wanted

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great amenities for the price.
Location: There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
We made a last minute decision to stop for the night early while driving because one of our children got car sick. That being said this was a last minute pic made through the Expedia app and we went for it because of the excellent price but weren't expecting anything amazing. We were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was in excellent condition, very clean and had comfortable and fresh bedding. The overview doesn't mention it but there are laundry facilities on every floor (super helpful considering a car sick child). The parking lot was packed when we arrived but we didn't hear a peep from any other rooms. Breakfast in the morning was everything we needed with lots of options, hot waffles, eggs, assorted pastries, hot and cold cereals, juices and coffee. A great experience overall. An even better price. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Cajon, CA

Good Location.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Near where we needed to be, close to highway, and close to restaurants.
Cons: New carpets and drapes.
Location: Good location for our needs.
Billy Arberry was terrific!. One elevator was a bit of a problem so often people used the stairs. If you ended up with a room by the stairs you would hear a lot of noise because of the frequent door shutting. They say the rooms have been updated but the curtains were a mess and had missing pieces of fabric on the window side which allowed the sun to shine through, and did not black out the room.
1 out of 5
by John from Arkansas

Repeated disappointment

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reservation systems and hotel staff courtesy
I have made a reservation at this hotel for my wife and daughter to stay for 3 years in a row. I have reserved the hotel way ahead of the time needed and reserved two beds for them. The first year they were "upgraded" to a "suite" with one bed and a pull out couch that was terrible and unable to sleep on. The second year they tried to do it again and they refused to be "upgraded" and this year they were "upgraded" again and the staff refused to give them the room I had reserved and seemed to care less if they took the room or not and was not interested in helping them at all. Needless to say they did not stay and we will never stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from California

Good, comfortable, friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Everything: location, staff, room, how safe and secure I felt
Cons: only problem was the noise from the room next to us... but I think the family was just a loud family
Location: Highway close
We stayed 3 nights and had a good experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable. The only complaint I have are that the walls are pretty thin. I was able to hear the family with kids next door, otherwise everything was great. I would definitely stay again. It's clean, comfortable and staff is very friendly. The location is great and I felt very safe and secure the entire time. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for everything was because of the noise from the family next door, but then they could have been extra loud regardless of how thick the walls were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RT from Arkansas

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Large rooms. Friendly staff. Very clean. Good Location near restaurants. Easy to get in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our needs

Posted Jan 13, 2014
We stayed here from Thursday night until Sunday early morning. Check in and out was quick and easy. The first room we were in the coffee maker and mini fridge were non functioning, the hotel quickly changed rooms for us. The rooms are simple, with a newer clean modern look. The beds and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast is the standard cold cereal, bagels, muffins, make your own waffles, oatmeal, yogurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tom from Oklahoma

close to I-40

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyable