Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

What a let down.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: With our stay, we should not have been tied to just two rooms when using Expedia.
Location: Trip was to visit family
No chair in the room, except for a small chair. No place to sit other than the bed. I ate at the breakfast twice and got sick twice. Did not supply room with tissue or toilet paper. Room was very cramped. Open drapes and there was a Burger King drive up order station right outside our room. There is no way I would stay at this Microtel again. We left a day early. I am waiting for credit from Expedia for my early checkout. The front desk said they could not change our room, that we would have go through Expedia. From now on, my bookings of any hotel/motel will be through the motel site. There was no Microwave/refrigerator. Need to keep eye meds in a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Josh's assistance.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Scrambled eggs for breakfast.
Location: Right near my grandson's college. Conveninet for us.
Josh at the front desk was a tremendous asset to us when he helped us with the difficulties we were having with the TV remote. What a nice young man. Hope the rest of your staff is as concerned as he was. Thanks again Josh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice. It was surprising at how nice it was. We read the reviews, but were still blown away. Traveling with two dogs is always hard to find a nice place to stay. We have stayed at several other hotels, all more expensive and "higher end" but this one definitely trumps them all. Staff was very helpful, between our late arrival and two dogs, they rocked. The gentlemen even found me a can-opener!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Loud

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was comfortable, nice for the price. However, we had to get up early, and we were woke up by the people in the room next to us. They were loud, and we could hear every word they spoke. They were running up and down the hall, and bumping against the walls. It was 1 am. We called the front desk, but the other guests continued to be loud. Didn't get much sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great value

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints at all about this hotel. Very clean, updated, great service, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The updated and clean nature of this hotel made it a wonderful place to stay. It felt very luxurious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Conway,AR

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a very nice surprise. Internet was as bad as advertised but overall happy with the hotel would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is right off the highway with easy access to a lot of places in Conway. Our door didn't close right, but when I told them about it they immediately put in a repair request. Friendly staff and good place to stay for a quick trip to Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City KS

Great price, just what we wanted

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great amenities for the price.
Location: There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
We made a last minute decision to stop for the night early while driving because one of our children got car sick. That being said this was a last minute pic made through the Expedia app and we went for it because of the excellent price but weren't expecting anything amazing. We were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was in excellent condition, very clean and had comfortable and fresh bedding. The overview doesn't mention it but there are laundry facilities on every floor (super helpful considering a car sick child). The parking lot was packed when we arrived but we didn't hear a peep from any other rooms. Breakfast in the morning was everything we needed with lots of options, hot waffles, eggs, assorted pastries, hot and cold cereals, juices and coffee. A great experience overall. An even better price. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't expect to get online.

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The internet was horrible, and it was difficult to find a signal strong enough to log in. I would not trust this hotel for business wi-fi. Once you are able to log in, the internet is intermittent and slow.