Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel and was kept up very nice

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Location: You had to drive a little to get to where we were going but the hotel was nice so it was not a problem.
We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. It was clean, the breakfast was great, and the rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff member who checked us in was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel even if it was away from our events.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and in great condition. I liked the furnishings and the amenities. The breakfast in the morning had a great selection.
Location: I had a false expectation because I thought I was in the main town. It was only a little more out of the way and it was worth the extra drive.
I thought that I had purchased a hotel closer to Utah State University but because the hotel was very nice it made it worth the drive. It was a little bit out of the way but overall our visit was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, in door pool.
Loved everything about it. Very nice stay. Clean rooms and decorated nicely. Located to place where the work was going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ephraim Utah

great for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Out of town, but still close enough so you can get anywhere fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 28, 2015
A little far from town but great value. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 25, 2015
For the price this hotel was a great value.. Super comfortable beds and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom Littleton, Colorado

Great room for great price

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
i stayed here twice this week. It's a great price for a comfortable room. I was very glad I stayed here and will again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elsefrom South Jordan, UT

Verily nice

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was harder to find, because we came at night and there was now obvious name sign. Stay was verily nice.