Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by squashdoctor from Ripponden, England

Great Hotel..nice area

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: 1st floor rooms have vaulted ceilings...Pool is a nice and tranquil. You can here the Interstate from the pool but it never bothered us.
Location: Breakfast included..what's not to like?
Great base for Six Flags Magic mountain....Westfield Mall is only mins away Close to the 5 for links to LA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast great service uncomfortable beds, but served its purpose as it was just a lay over night on our way to Newport Beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a good stay besides our noisy neighbors at midnite but hotel staff took care of it right away. Overall good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing bad to say at all about this hotel. Great location, great breakfast, and rooms were really nice and clean. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Would differently stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just breaking up a long drive.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Everything was fine. Arrived late left early. Room had a slight "musty" smell but not too bad. Noticed pets in rooms of that area of the hotel so maybe that explained the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shuttle to Magic Mountain, yeay!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
For our purposes of arriving late and spending all day the following day at Magic Mountain, this was clean, close and convenient. We stocked up on breakfast and hopped on the free trolley direct to MM. In the night, we hopped back on the trolley for a ride back to our parking spot at the hotel, grabbed our car, ate a late dinner at next door Denny's and headed home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drummer562 from Fort Myers, FL

"Great Place to Stay'

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights, while we went to the Magic Mountain Theme Park. The room was spacious, the bed was comfy and the room had a microwave and a fridge. The staff was very nice. From the front desk personnel to the guy who came and unclogged the sink.They provide your typical ''free breakfast'', waffles, cereal,bagels,toast and muffins/pastries. But they also provide you with two types of yogurt(Greek & Regular) and hard boiled eggs. They location is right off the freeway and very close to the theme park entrance. There is a wal mart very close buy, in which my wife and I used to purchase our dinners for a few nights. Hence the use of the fridge and microwave. This saved us money over the expensive food at the theme park. Overall I highly recommend this place to stay. If we should go back to Magic Mountain in the future I will be booking the Best Western Valencia Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com