Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state.

Close to Six Flags.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Road noise is very loud outside, Quiet inside though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, nice staff. Easy access to hwy and six flags. Nice free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for going to 6 Flags

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Very accommodating, clean, and conveniently located. When we arrived I noticed what many of the reviews had mentioned, the hotel is RIGHT on the highway and outside it can be a bit noisy. I asked the nice girl at the front desk if we could have a room more near the back to avoid the noise and she said yes with no hesitation and placed us as far from the highway as she could. We couldn't hear the noise at all when in the room. The room itself was cleaned extremely well. Cleanliness is one of my main concerns when I'm staying at a hotel, and this room was definitely up to my standards. The hotel is closer to 6 Flags than I even imagined. It only took a few minutes to arrive. Other than it it's located near a ton of great restaurants and coffee shops. Everything you'd need is within a few miles. We plan on staying here every time we come to 6 flags, I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hesperia

Posted Oct 3, 2014
This place was awesome couldn't ask for more even of we paid twice as much
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Ally, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “awesome”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not worth being that close to 6 flags

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I expected great customer service, as well as comfortable, and updated. It was run down, every corner of the room looked like something was trying to dig out of the room. The worst thing was I booked it trough Expedia and they talked up this hotel on their website and also charged me$40 more than what they were supposed to. Needless to say I am not a happy camper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos ,California

Quick stop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean and nice. The hotel is very close to the freeway. Noisy outside, quiet inside. Except for some loud neighbors, everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Elle, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “clean and nice”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several attractions and are delighted that you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fresno ca

Nice hotel near malls and amusement park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the free way easy to locate, near amusement park and shopping mall and various restruants
Cons: contenitial breakfast could have a more variety of food, lke hot meals
Location: Location is good near amusement park and shopping mall,
Had a great time and no problems with hotel staff. enjoyed the stay. Room was just right. will stay next time decide to travel to the same area.. Good stay for family too..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to magic mtn easy access to freeway and shop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great pool/hot tub. Great breakfast, loved the waffles. Was easy to get extra towels. Nice friendly staff. Loved the wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable :)

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Had spent the day at six flags and just wanted to relax and get in the jacuzzi we booked out room and 20 mins later it wAs ready for check in the staff was awesome the room was very clean and comfy and it made our stay wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel is fine. The breakfast is good but gets busy later in the morning. The pool is nice and the raccoons aren't to much of a bother.