Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great hotel overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location neer restunts great hot tub

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: the lobby the staff
Cons: the carpats in the room
Location: restunts
the contaieal breakfast was great always enough food. the pool and hot was really nice. great location. the lobby nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear “the lobby is nice and clean”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Six Flags

Posted Jul 21, 2015
clean, low noise, good beds, breakfast ok, staff very good,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our staff is very good. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel close to just about any store you need. Denny's is a short walk away. They also have a shuttle that takes you to and from Six Flags and water park. Has nice pool and 24hr gym with big tv to watch while you work out. Overall a decent hotel for the price. Kids liked it we will be back if we ever travel around this location. Right off highway 5. Convenient location well centered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Ariana, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary Six Flags Magic Mountain shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Valencia Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: carpets need to be cleaned. Smoking areas need to designated. We had a woman smoking right outsider her room which was just two doors down from us.
Very noisy freeway right outside but did not hear a peep inside the room. Motel style property with two stories and NO elevators. Friendly staff with helpful ideas for dinner. A huge amount of restaurants within 5 minute drive. Continental breakfast has the normal choices with wafels added for a nice touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we have “friendly staff with helpful ideas for dinner” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we have “friendly staff with helpful ideas for dinner” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Staff was very professional, the cleanliness of th room was not up to par, nor was the outside appearance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We are thrilled to hear “the staff was very professional”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wanted to go to Six Flags - Hotel did the trick.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Vicinity to attraction.
Cons: Slight smoke aroma despite requesting non smoking room. Noise levels from highway considerable.
The drive to Six Flags was barely five minutes. We even went back over lunch for a bit of refreshment and rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear our “hotel did the trick”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to highways in and out

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I was visiting my daughter. This hotel was perfect and easy to get in and out of for travel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear “this hotel was perfect”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near highways and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville,CA

1mile away from the park, can't beat that.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Was able to check in early. So we dumped our stuff and went strait to the park. Beats leaving our stuff in the car for potential problems. Great breakfast in the morning to get us going again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Greg O., Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we have a “great breakfast in the morning”. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel. Close to freeway but not so bad.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Craig at the front desk was very accommodating to me. He changed my room to the second building so I was further from the freeway. The other people staying were mostly families probably going to Magic Mountain. It was quiet at night which I appreciated. No one partying all night. Good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Valencia Inn. We are thrilled to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Valencia Inn.