Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos ,California

Quick stop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean and nice. The hotel is very close to the freeway. Noisy outside, quiet inside. Except for some loud neighbors, everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fresno ca

Nice hotel near malls and amusement park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to the free way easy to locate, near amusement park and shopping mall and various restruants
Cons: contenitial breakfast could have a more variety of food, lke hot meals
Location: Location is good near amusement park and shopping mall,
Had a great time and no problems with hotel staff. enjoyed the stay. Room was just right. will stay next time decide to travel to the same area.. Good stay for family too..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to magic mtn easy access to freeway and shop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great pool/hot tub. Great breakfast, loved the waffles. Was easy to get extra towels. Nice friendly staff. Loved the wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable :)

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Had spent the day at six flags and just wanted to relax and get in the jacuzzi we booked out room and 20 mins later it wAs ready for check in the staff was awesome the room was very clean and comfy and it made our stay wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel is fine. The breakfast is good but gets busy later in the morning. The pool is nice and the raccoons aren't to much of a bother.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Easy stopover

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: Clean the carpet
Location: Magic Mountain, very close. Shopping centers in the Valencia area very nearby.
I picked this hotel due to a low ball price I got thru the internet, it was only for a layover and I wasn't being too picky. There is no doubt the hotel is 'tired'. That being said, the staff was excellent, the grounds clean. I picked a room to the back of the complex as it sits right on I5, couldn't hear it at all when inside. The room with one exception was as nice as many others that I have stayed in. The exception was the carpet, it definitely could use a good cleaning. The bed linen seemed very fresh, bed comfy, tv worked, A/C worked well. Overall, it's about what you would expect from a 3 star hotel. I would have no problem staying there again. (I was there on a Wednesday nite during non-peak season, I have no idea how loud it would have been on a weekend or a summer night due to it's proximity to Magic Mountain)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean, nice staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Cons: Too much chlorine in the hot tub. My eyes burned and my lungs hurt.
Was impressed by how clean room was and liked all the little extras like a nice office chair, tv tray, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Worst experience ever

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Sold out of the room, I reserved. And staff had the worst attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: How dark the room was when you tuned off the lights and closed the curtains. Was a peaceful sleep
Cons: The fan in the bathroom didn't work so when we took showers it got a little stuffy and sticky
Very nice and comfortable. Close to Magic Mountain which is were we going and close to several shopping centers and food places. Even a movie theater. Nice breakfast also, i got full :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great hotel especially for the price! Safe!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Valencia is a great and safe location. This hotel was clean, comfortable, safe... And best of all AFFORDABLE! Only complaint is that our last day the hot water was not working and no one really did anything about it