Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niklasfrom Oslo

Everything a hotel should be

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
From location to the facilities, the spacious room and the impeccable service; Petite Ermitage is everything a hotel should be. Take a nice stroll along Sunset Boulevard before you enjoy a glass of wine and take in a great view of LA from the private roof garden. If your looking for a romantic getaway, I would not consider staying anywhere else in LA. Ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

very central hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything really.
Cons: maybe more choice on the menu?
Location: it was close to many bars and restaurants, and a short cab ride to the shopping areas.
the hotel was really great, central for walking to surrounding places and bars, the rooms were more than adequate, the staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooftop terrace was a great place to chill. we would defiantly go back there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fredrikfrom Atlanta

This is not your Holiday Inn Express.....

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Quirky hotel with great service and motivated staff. The $38 for overnight parking is a little rich as there is NO WHERE to park on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haroldfrom Atlanta

Great Boutique Hotel in WeHo

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Loved the Petit Ermitage, a funky little hotel in West Hollywood. The location is perfect, steps from fun shops, bars, and restaurants on Santa Monica Blvd. The rooftop terrace is very relaxing and offers great views of the hills and of downtown. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Perfect location, great restaurant, fantastic rooftop viewing, quaint comfortable rooms, eclectic art (no complete sentences needed)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitzifrom Kennesaw

Beautiful view and fun hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
We loved our entire experience at Petit Emirtage. The staff was friendly and so helpful. Our room was comfortable and was nice to have a fireplace and mini-kitchen. The rooftop was so charming with a great view and the hotel breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Èvefrom Montreal

Bel hôtel branché

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Excellent hôtel. Clientèle jeune; nous étions un couple début quarantaine et nous sentions un peu comme les grands-parents de la place! Nous recommandons tout de même cet hôtel car le service, la nourriture et les lieux le méritent.