Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient. There is free parking on the premises. The hotel was clean.
Cons: The hotel is not updated, but is perfectly adequate for the price.
Location: The hotel is close to The Grove and too far from Hollywood.
The hotel was clean and fairly close to tourist attractions. There is parking on the premises. Although we booked a month in advance, our request for a non smoking room was not honored. Not sure if that was the hotel's fault or Expedia's. The hotel did however provide us with a mini suite which was clean and comfortable. The most negative thing was the area surrounding the hotel. It seemed safe enough but rather depressing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a reasonable place to stay in LA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Decent hotel. Served its purpose, just to rest

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Just two incidents, they gave us a smoking room even though we booked a non smoking but they changed it with no fuss. Elevator malfunctioned one day for a couple of minutes. Parking was good, just downstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

만족스러움

Posted Feb 23, 2015
관광을 위한 위치는 최고로 좋았다 지하철역역이 도보로 3분거리에 있었고 버스타기도 편리했다 시설은 다소 낡은 부분이 있지만 청결하려 노력한 흔적이 보인다 침대는 안락했으며 한국인 직원이 있어 편리 했다
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
No microwave.. AC not that good.. Internet was proper..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel !

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Perfect service ! Convenient , comfortable and kind people !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Great hotel with good price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel with good price Kind staffs. Fast wifi Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The staff were pleasant. The room was ok for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

코리아타운

Posted Feb 3, 2015
코리아 타운에 위치한 호텔 한국인 직원들 상주 처음 들어 갈때 냄새가 담배 냄새같은게 나강하지만 그 외에는 괜찮았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great location, good hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel was cleaner and better decorated than I'd expected from other not-so-favorable reviews. My room was large and clean and well decorated and maintained. I was not disturbed by noise from other guests or intrusions from housekeeping. The location is perfect for easy access to all the places I needed to go, and the secured parking was a big plus. I'll stay here again on my next visit to Los Angeles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location. Close to Hollywood

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good hotel for sleeping in. One staff member had attitude problems but apart from that, an alright stay.