Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara CA

This Hilton fan may have been converted

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: Friendliness of breakfast crew.
Because of our late-night arrival at LAX, we found all the Hilton-family hotels booked. Hated to forgo the Hilton Honors points, but booked this and were delighted we did. Had all the "must-haves" (cleanliness, quiet, comfortable bed, etc.) AND an extra dose of friendliness (especially Steven during our post-midnight check-in), goodies (popcorn, lots of coffee packets, etc.) and space. We arrived in the breakfast area around 9:15 and found a sense of "It's almost over" with the somewhat-grumpy gals managing that very important component of the experience. We know, it's not's that fun schlepping dirty dishes and overseeing the availability of the offerings, but please, dear girls, SMILE a bit! You will increase the odds of being rewarded. (We decided to keep our usual tip in our wallet that morning.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great value!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Everything was spotless, breakfast was better than most of the competitors. Only minor complaint was the pillows were very flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Could stock more towels in the room.
Location: n/a
Comfortable stay. Could stock more towels in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAMES M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jessicafrom fresno

Great experience

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and easy to find. We were on the fourth floor and our room was located all the way at the other end of the hall farthest away from the elevator so it was a struggle getting our bags to the room. Once we got to the room it was fine, like i mentioned very clean. Kitchen was stocked fully with cooking needs. Overall very happy with my stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom Boston, MA

Nice place.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very helpful. Near many restaurants. Hot water took a bit to heat up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xuefrom beijing

recommend hotel for LA airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good hotel.well managed from reception,cleanliness to breakfast.much better in management than the other marriott courtyard in Burbank.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut nach dem 12std Flug

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Alles in allem ok... Frühstück war nicht das Beste... Zimmer war ruhig... Ein wenig abgelebt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Ursula, Hotel Management
Dear dirk, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with our breakfast and that you found our hotel a little worn down. We take your feedback very sirously and have shared your comments with the appropriate staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Ursula Rohler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xuefrom beijing

recommend for airport stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to airport,well managed hotel