Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from beijing

Good location! China town and theaters nearby.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Kitchen..
Location: Chinatown, nice restaurants and theaters.
The location was very good! And free breakfast was also nice but not much convenient to cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely Recommend for the price!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great hotel in a convenient location close to restaurants/bars/shopping precinct. Comfortable room, nice bathroom and loved the free breakfast every morning that was placed in our fridge! Lovely and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Quiet hotel located in the theatre district

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: location, comfort, breakfast
Cons: all in all a good experience
Location: At the top of Little Bourke St . Close to Spring St, China town and theatres . Nice restaurants within walking distance
very comfortable stay . Really enjoyed the continental breakfast provided in the room . Certainly helped with an early departure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jarmin from Melbourne

Cheap option for a night out.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Soaps etc
Location: Great location.
Excellent location near some very good bars. Clean rooms. Shower was okay. Decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne-Marie from Victoria Australia

Very close to Specialist

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The proximity to our specialist
Cons: Only that rooms are checked for cigarette smoke. It is a non smoking hotel, but obviously some people have ignored this.
Location: Close to Her Majesty's Theatre, Princess Theatre & Chinatown
Very happy with hotel. Found that the first room smelt of cigarette smoke. Staff very apologetic and changed room immediately. Hotel very close to our medical appointment. Have already booked this hotel again for next appointment. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey :) from Frankston

Great location , comfy bed and at a terrific price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cozy room with comfy beds. Close to lots of eating places and around the corner from the Comedy Theatre where we were going that night. All round good value and comfortable. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hortda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in terms of location and nearby food outlets. Room was comfortable and clean. Unfortunately the night-time noise made sleep difficult, particularly when the rubbish collection occurred. This was on the 2nd floor, so maybe it might not be a factor higher up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com