Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombes

Superbe vue sur l Étna et la baie

Posted Nov 20, 2014
L hôtel vaut vraiment le coup pour sa magnifique vue et ses terrasses devant les chambres. Par contre, pas de wifi dans les chambres, seulement à la réception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Visitor from London

Good view

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is for people who are very fit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita from Poland

wonderful views!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
beautiful view to Etna and Taormina from the room, a balcon and from the restaurant where we ate the breakfast - good products, cheese, ham, jogurt, croissants, butter, rolls. No wifi in our room, working in the restaurant, service speak English very well,old furniture and equipment. Recommend due to extra views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Maravillosas vistas del Etna

Posted Jul 31, 2014
El servicio a la llegada impecable, nos ayudó a aparcar el coche y con el equipaje. La cena en el hotel exquisita, de las mejores que he probado en Sicilia. La habitación muy correcta y con una maravillosa vista sobre el Etna que estaba llameante esa noche. Por la mañana fue toda una decepción. El desayuno un poco caótico... La camarera/recepcionista no es válida para estar sola...faltaba reponer casi todo, no había platos, ni boles para servirse, y muchas mesas sin recoger... A parte de hacer café expreso no daba a basto y con mucho más y le llovían las quejas de los clientes. Muy poco resolutiva, no tenía ni siquiera un mapa para señalizar donde estábamos ni darnos información. Escasa de idiomas...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maciej from Denmark

Great view

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great view over Taormina; it takes 10 minutes to go to the city, but a lot of step climbing involved.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimme from Hong Kong

Arrange to stay another bed & breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
I should stay in the hotel 19&20 July a single room, I came early then I put my luggage in the lobby, go out for some sight seeing. When I come back prepare to take my room in the afternoon, the manager just told me some problem of water supply in the room, then bring me to another bed & breakfast nearby. Let me stay there 2 nights, and did not care of me at all. I should stay in a hotel that I paid for, he just send me to another B&B with what he said the excuse, no any compensation at all. Actually I wonder whether the hotel is overbooked, and the manager use this way to solve the problem, I will never recommend this hotel to others, or if you want to be cheated, please stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Lage mit Blick nach unten und oben

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Die Lage des Hotels ist wirklich traumhaft. Man hat gleichzeitig den Blick hinunter auf Taormina und hinauf zum Ätna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice and good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels