Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything...Staff very friendly..
Loved it!!!....Will definetly go back....Very clean, quiet, organized....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Just about everything,
Location: N/A
I paid extra for Extended Stay so that I could heat up my food when I got there. Days Inn had a rate of $49.00 compared to the $74.00 plus tax which I paid for Extended Stay. I arrived late after 10pm to find no cooking utensils, not even a fork, but a posting stating I could choose what utensils I needed. The room was hot with the windows left open although I had booked and paid for a room. You would think that the room would be cooled down for an expected guest. Frankly I would like some of my money back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price is right, just ok

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Older hotel repainted. Nothing in bathroom just small soap no coffee machine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place- not so great service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I had to call the hotel from the front desk to get someone to come up to check us in. It was a late check-in (11pm-12am) but no one was around the front desk. Clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DISGUSTED from FLA

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WILL NEVER VISIT THIS HOTEL AGAIN OR RECOMMEND NO ONE TO VISIT, STAFF WAS SO UNFRIENDLY, HOTEL HAD A BAD SMELL OF SARDINES, NO ROOM SERVICE, WE WERE LOCK OUT OF OUR ROOM BECAUSE WE WENT OUT FOR A FEW HOURS, WE HAD TO BEG FOR EXTRA TOWELS & SHEETS, EVERYONE STARED @ US AS OF WE WERE DIRT. THE STAFF PUT OTHERS BEFORE US EVEN-THOUGH WE HAD PRIOR RESERVATIONS. THE BEDS WERE OLD & SQUISHY, MADE A LOT OF NOISE, WIFI DID NOT WORK, IT WAS OVER ALL A LOUSY PLACE TO STAY FOR A LOT OF MONEY. MY ADVICE IS STAY AWAY FROM EXTENDED STAY @ 101 FAIRWAY DR HIALEAH FLA.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Hialeah / Miami International Apt.

You Get What Yo Pay For

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Get ice machine...get new softer mattresses...get new harder pillows...have decent breakfast
Terrible...could not sleep...bed and pillows terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patricia from Toronto

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a convenient stay-over for our family. The staff were accommodating to our needs. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated. Unfortunately, we had a not-so-good experience ordering pizza from a flyer left in our room, but the staff managed to sort out the problem. We didn't feel too safe, walking around the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosie & Angel L from Indian Orchard, Mass

Great Stay!!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Amazing and very pleasantly friendly staff!!!! Very attentive! We're a family of 4, the room was AMAZING! Newly renovated! The breakfast was good! there's stoves and fridges can definitely cook! Kids loved the pool and with family living in the area we will most definitely be back again!!! Thanks for everything! 4/6-4/9
2 out of 5
by candace from nh resident

Hotel staff rude

Posted Apr 5, 2014
When calling for airport shuttle Nicole was very rude. I didn't know what nnere I was at and she hung up in me and said to call back when I had it. When I called back I got her again have her a number then she asked for a letter. Didn't know that so she hung up on me again. Hotel had no food choices and was in sketchy part of city to walk around in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Candace - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the level of customer service displayed by some of our staff members. I will meet with our entire staff to review our customer service policies and guest protocol to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.