Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Hialeah / Miami International Apt.

You Get What Yo Pay For

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Get ice machine...get new softer mattresses...get new harder pillows...have decent breakfast
Terrible...could not sleep...bed and pillows terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosie & Angel L from Indian Orchard, Mass

Great Stay!!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Amazing and very pleasantly friendly staff!!!! Very attentive! We're a family of 4, the room was AMAZING! Newly renovated! The breakfast was good! there's stoves and fridges can definitely cook! Kids loved the pool and with family living in the area we will most definitely be back again!!! Thanks for everything! 4/6-4/9
2 out of 5
by candace from nh resident

Hotel staff rude

Posted Apr 5, 2014
When calling for airport shuttle Nicole was very rude. I didn't know what nnere I was at and she hung up in me and said to call back when I had it. When I called back I got her again have her a number then she asked for a letter. Didn't know that so she hung up on me again. Hotel had no food choices and was in sketchy part of city to walk around in.
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Candace - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the level of customer service displayed by some of our staff members. I will meet with our entire staff to review our customer service policies and guest protocol to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by Vanesa

I dont like a hotel that they dont offer housekeep

Posted Mar 28, 2014
terrible no housekeeping I dont like the hotel never again
Comment from
Jan 3, 2014
Vanesa - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from M.D.

Really nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The staff was wonderful! We got there early due to out cruise coming in early. That kept an eye on our luggage and also let us go to the pool. We got to check in at 12. The staff was wonderful the room was clean. Only complaint is there were small hairs on our sheets. Besides that our stay was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrealm canada

Wrong information and lies...not happy

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Cons: Stop giving wrong information
Location: Near airport.
We had come back from a cruise and were flying out the next day. This being close to the airport was one of the reasons I chose this hotel, on top of their shuttle service. Checkin was fine. We had arrived early and had to leave our bags in a storage room while our room was getting ready. We went out and when we came back in the evening our room was ready. When I booked through Expedia, I had first called the hotel to get more details on their shuttle service. My flight was at 6 and needed transportation at around 4. The lady on the phone told me that they would gladly bring us to the airport at 4. While getting the room key, I noticed that their shuttle service started at 7PM. I asked the night manager about this and he told me that they do not offer shuttle service before 7. I explained the situation to him and he called another manager to find a solution for me. What they had agreed to do was to pay for a cab for us which to me was a nice compromise. When the cab arrived, I first confirmed with the cab driver if he was aware that the hotel would be paying. He was not. We went in to talk to the night manager and he then flat out lied to me telling me we never made any arrangements. As I was running out of time I just took the cab and paid. It was not a big amount but to me it's a matter of principal. They first gave me the wrong information before I booked and then they lied to me. Never going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Cayman Islands

Small room

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Hotel does not do daily cleaning services. You have to ask for toiletries if you run out, which they give you at the front desk. The rooms are very tiny, due to the amount of space the kitchen takes up. Close to airport. Clean, with friendly staff :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing but close to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: hotel staff nicer, close to airport
Cons: hotel in tremendous need of remodel and update - carpets - furniture, etc
Would not stay there again. Hotel should be rated 1 star. Needs remodel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nice comfortable room wt kitchen utilities Airport shuttle available
Cons: Gym had no equipment for weight training and most cardio machines didn't work
Location: nothing special to do but does have a couple of medium rated restaurants and convenience store nearby
Excellent for an overnight stay . Close to airport and cruise port Very clean, comfortable , well received.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com