Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Just wonderful

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: All staff were wonderful, especially those at the beach, pool and Mo bar and very witty concierge! The maids are the sweetest ladies.
Cons: Please allow your guests free wifi.
Location: Brickell village, epic hotel, dadeland mall, south beach.
Booked a 5 night get away for two very stressed out executive gal pals and this was just the antidote! Service faultless, hotel impeccable, staff extremely courteous and anticipate your needs before you need to ask. The private beach and pool area are the standouts. View from the bay rooms is a breathtaking cityscape. Enjoyed having the iguanas around at the beach area too! Only complaint is that the wifi is not included (can't understand this really). Highly recommend this hotel if looking for a relaxing getaway in a wonderfully dynamic city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hicksville

Nice hotel beautfiul private beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, the amenities
Cons: More security
Location: Close to great dinner places, clubs, bayside activities
Staff was very friendly, only complaint I have is my watch went missing when I came back from the pool. Did a police report and all, the management wasn't even generous enough give any complimentary credits or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Outstanding customer service, beautiful location, breathtaking views! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Steve Youngblood

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Excellent service, room was really clean and modern. Pool small but still nice view of the bay.?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Beautiful location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Flew into Miami easy location to find. Had three nights before travelling upto Orlando for rest of holiday. Lovely rooms, cleaning staff marvellous. Car parking very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one of the best hotels I have stay in.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: All.. everything is great
Location: is in the center of miami so anything is close.
Everything was geat, the staff is so kind and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
5 Star Quality all the way. Best in class amenities, staff, food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Where do I begin? From the staff to the food and the hotel it was an amazing stay overall. Recommend this hotel to anyone! One thing that disappointed me was the wifi. You have to pay for wifi which to me is odd. But overall I give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Helpful, attentive staff who made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. Beautiful hotel and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, FL

Nice location, view and staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The view and staff.
Cons: Something must be done about the mosquitoes and the size of the mattresses.
My overall experience was OK. The staff were very pleasant and the view was great HOWEVER, the amount of mosquitoes by the pool area was outrageous. It's been three days since my stay and my family and I are still battling these mosquito bites. Another downer was the size of the beds. My reservation was suppose to include double queen beds and the beds were more like a full size mattress.