Ratings based on 3,842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: The girl at the 360 Grill could get off her phone and be polite!
The hotel was ok overall, but the room was a little run-down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice hotel , a lot of good restaurants around it! It is right next to the beach! Clean pool and pretty good jacuzzi! The staff was really friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great location

Posted May 21, 2015
great location, on the beach, staff courtesy; I checked out at noon because of their rules. However they let me keep my car almost until night time due to my flight leaving around 10p. They let us keep the beach towel as long as we need them. They offer us a place to take a shower and change.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

The worst hotel I have seen ever

Posted May 21, 2015
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone No service, all unorganized management and lots of ignorance Don't even think of this facility
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.. Nice beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel was nice but sinks wouldnt drain and shower head wouldn't work. We were in a hurry in the am to leave and notified the front desk upon check out. Nothing was said and no apologies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
We had a great time here celebrating my daughter's graduation with her friends. Everyone was nice, clean hotel and very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location.

Posted May 19, 2015
I'm definitely coming back! We had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York,NY

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
Right on the beach! We had wonderful time and my 3 year old also loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Great location

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location..hotel could use a slight upgrade but the price and location are a1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Overall it was a great experience,awesome beach and a good hotel!,it could use some updates but it definitely pay off! No complains about it