Ratings based on 2,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
really enjoy this place! I read the Bad reviews and it made me really afraid to go there. But it wasn't like that at all it was wonderful the staff, room, beach, pool everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Affordable stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014
You get what you pay for. It's not like the trump but it's a decent hotel for a short stay. The beach is great specially the pier restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke va

Very nice hotel, clean rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: All. The room, the pool and very close to the beach.
Location: Love it. A lot to do around the area and love the walking distance to the shopping center.
I like the area very safe to walk day or night. A variety of good restaurant and stores close to the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Nice hostel right on the beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Right on the beach, staff was very nice and helpful, and was in walking distance to stores, other beaches, and restaurants.
Cons: The carpet in the halls could be replaced or taken out and other flooring put down.
Location: The Pier, Poterhouse resturant and bar, shopping, grocery stores, other beaches.
We checked in early and everyone was very polite and helpful. The bartender at the tiki hut was great! Everyone made us feel at home. The beach was kept clean. Our room had a king size bed with sitting room. We were able to go out and sit on a veranda. There was a nice resturant at the facility also. The housekeeping staff kept our room clean and gave us fresh towels every day. We were able to walk up the street to other restaurants and all of the area was within reason. All places usually added gratuity or gave you suggestions. Which was a nice feature. We would definitely return to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice, clean, covenient

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very good, great location, bad not having parking, bad that you have to pay xtra to park;(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It was great! The staff was very friendly and everything was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
was nice but hotel room was not clean . need some work in the bathroom look like have mold & window also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

close to beach and pier.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location. Right on the beach!
Cons: Hallways need to be updated especially carpets. Check out wait time a bit long.
Location: Pier bar next to hotel was great. Not too much else to walk to in the area if you are looking for nightlife. Youl need to take a cab
right on the ocean. Great beach to swim and relax Pool was nice and clean and bar/staff were pleasant. Pool bar was a bit pricey but high quality drinks and food
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Air condition was too noisy, The bed was too old

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Air condition was too noisy, The bed was too old and deformed and uncomfortable ! Parking crossed the street only $5 but hotel charge $20 !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach,.jet ski rental available.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Had a good time everything you need is right by the hotel.