Ratings based on 3,907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We arrived over an hour after check in and our room was still not available. The staff upgraded us to a nicer ocean view room for the unconvince. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The best, n my 3rd visit. I would go back to the same spot again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: The neighborhood is quiet, many stores around, close by the bus and the beach is just a few steps away.
since we walked into the hotel we immediately loved it. It was spacious and very lovely. The beach was conveniently just a few steps away and every staff member greeted us with a smile and great professionalism.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to the beach with excellent staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel is nice, the beach area is nice, he staff was wonderful, but the bed was terrible. Other than that we were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice hotel, many things to do. Overcrowded lobby. there is always a line at the reception. Too much noise from traffic. This is my second review. The previous one was rejected...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The location of the hotel is great. Can't say anything bad about it because although it's not a high class hotel like fountainbleu, it's decent for the price it is. Nth bad to say about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Return stay - says it all

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We were given a large room with balcony. the room like all others, came equipped with fridge, microwave oven. The bathroom shower was great -adjustable with a lot of pressure. The best thing - The beach is accessible through the hotel - put on your swimsuit, throw something over it for the elevator, walk left and you are are at the beach. There is an Aveda spa in the hotel too. Bought shampoo but ran out of time to do the services. No need to stay elsewhere near Sunny Isles for me. A great "mama bear" hotel - not cheap but not as expensive as many others around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo, Coah., Mexico

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Muy bueno el servicio de todo el personal muy amable aunque muy retirado del aeropuerto y los taxis te cobran lo que quieren :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Great ocean view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Comfortable environment overall. Staff seemed to have been a bit busy and overworked at the front desk. The room was clean but they could've done a better job scrubbing the bathroom. The house keeping staff was very friendly and courteous. The room service was good.