Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kungsbacka

FINT HOTELL MED BRA LÄGE

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Storlek, utformning, lugnet och att det var ett gammalt mentalsjukhus som gjorts om till hotell
Cons: Tror att barnfamiljer saknar en lekplats, med så stora ytor borde det vara hyfsat enkelt att få till
Mycket trivsamt, nära till stränder, broar, upplevelser o tyskland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stille og roligt hotel med charme!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: dejlig morgenmad i fred og ro.
Min mand og jeg havde kun én overnatning, men det hele var perfekt, og det var et dejligt stort værelse vi boede på - ja - alt var perfekt for os.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Luxemburg

Sehr knappes Doppelzimmer

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Das Doppelzimmer war für 2 Personen mit 5 Stück Gepäck zu knapp bemessen: Keine Abstellfläche für Taschen, keine Kleiderhaken für Mäntel, ein zu kleiner Kleiderschrank. Besonders Nachts vom Bett zum Bad wurde zum riskanten Hürdenlauf. Unsere sofortige Frage nach einem grösseren Zimmer wurde nie beantwortet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mads from Dyssegård

Godt, men med plads til forbedringer

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Sengen var ikke for god, madrassen var noget træt i fjedrene. Brusehovedet var tilkalket. Arbejdsbordet var meget småt. All you can eat softice trækker op. Tæt på station og bymidte med forskellige restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freddie Barkov

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Solna, swe

Prisvärd övernattning

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ett f. d. sjukhus, mycket charmigt. Fint centralt läge i den vackra småstaden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Terrific breakfast buffet included in room cost. Hotel is easy to navigate to from the highway.
Enjoyed my stay here. I was here for two nights while geocaching in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjarne Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirsten from København

Meget centralt

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lille værelse, men ok til prisen