Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Martin from Stavanger, Norway

Great hotel, Great people to be with

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an exceptional hotel with everything you need. The dinner meal was superb. 5 minute walk to downtown and the water. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann & Tony from Gran Canaria

Fantastic location

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its not the first time we have stayed at this hotel, all my familly & friends live within a 10 km drive from here & of course it is on the middle island so it is totally central for our needs. We travel from our home in Gran Canaria once or twice a year to see my familly & its a reassuring to know that we will get a warm & friendly welcome & a very decent meal after 10 hours travel. The only real complaint is that if anything "the beds are too soft".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders from California

within walking distance to all sights

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean with large and comfortable rooms. Good service and great breakfast. Close to downtown, easy parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARCS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Jazz festival in Fredericia

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good breakfast, over expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by We are retired. from Alaska, USA

Family vacation

Posted May 20, 2012
Pros: It's convenient location. Restaurants, etc. we're all close.
Cons: None
Location: Close to all of one's needs.
The staff were all really helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinners were well prepared and there werei many choices available. It is located in a quiet and convent area. We found that many sites were nearby. Oh yes, they had an ice cream machine available any time you wanted with many toppings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extremely convenient for the train station, which

Posted Apr 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel which does what it says on the tin. Possibly about 10-15% more expensive than it should be
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com