Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to Malpensa Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel is well maintained, clean, comfortable. WiFi connectivity is complimentary and reasonably fast. Breakfast offerings were plentiful and tasty
Cons: The lack of signage presented real difficulty for us. Using GPS/Nav didn't help. It was extremely frustrating.
The Holiday Inn Express served us well as a stopover destination before flight departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks

Good access to Rh Fiera by bus.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Hotel clean.
Cons: Restaurant facilities are limited in the evening.
Location: Close to the airport
Stayed for one night whilst at the I Salone, Milan show. Pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Nice big delicious complimentary breakfast.
Hard to find without a good map. Good grocery store closeby. Watch out for detours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton Junction, NJ

Excellent hotel, great breakfast food!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The breakfast food and the cleanliness.
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night on Apr 12, on our way to Newark, booked two rooms for the 4 of us (2 adults, 2 teenagers), I had requested 2 connecting rooms and that is what we were given. The rooms are extremely clean and very modern decorated, the beds very comfortable, you can hear a little bit of the airplanes' noise but once we fell asleep, we did not hear anything anymore. In the morning we had breakfast, we were shocked by the variety and quality of food that was served, ham, salami, cheese, scrambled eggs, full fat yoghurts, no 0% fat crap that is served in US, cappuccino, espresso coffee, hot chocolate, real one, with milk, etc. For those of you familiar with the breakfast menu in the US hotels.... you're in for a big surprise here. You walk in and the tables are set with real forks and knifes, you finish eating, you walk out and the table gets cleaned right away for you. What this hotel offers for a 50 euro room, beats every single $200 and up hotel in US. Next time we need to fly out of Malpensa, we won't spend a minute looking elsewhere, we will just book this one again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

Nice hotel close to Milan MXP airport

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We spent a night in this hotel before our flight back to Canada. Everything is perfect except the shuttle bus didn't show up to pick us up in airport at 11:30 midnight. I called the hotel twice but still waited for an hour, then we have to call the taxi to be there. The hotel staff is kind enough to cover half the taxi cost (cause I didn't keep the receipt) and give us the free shuttle to airport next morning. Overall, it is a standard hotel includes buffet breakfast, room is nice and clean, nice staff within a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom munchrn

Alles Super

Posted Apr 10, 2015
War alles Super. Preis gut. Einchecken konnten wir schon 3 Std vor regulärer zeit ohne das es angesprochen wurde. Check Out war auch etwas später, aber auch das war absolut kein Thema. Frühstück war reichlich vorhanden (auch wenn leider kein spezielles Veganes essen verfügbar war - obwohl im vornherein angekündigt). Mit dem Airport Bus kann man kostenlos bis fast vor die Haustür fahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Easy stop over

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We needed a hotel close to the airport, between our flight arrival after midnight and our train in the morning. This was a perfect comfortable stop, and great value booking ahead online. The only hitch was getting to the hotel after the last scheduled shuttle bus. Karma was in our favour, as the free airport shuttle from terminal 2 to terminal 1 stopped about 200m away from the hotel and we hopped off just in time! Otherwise the shuttle service is way over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, On

Convenient location, close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very good hotel. Super clean, very new looking. Shuttles 3 euro per person to airport. Night time 8 euros. 10 mins away from airport. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good for flights from MXP

Posted Mar 29, 2015
You can get to/from the airport for free by using the airport shuttle bus instead of paying for the hotel shuttle. Good for catching a flight from MXP the next day, but not for visiting Milan or anything. The hotel was nice and clean, with a decent breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom londrina

Muito bom!!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Muito bom! Bem localizado e limpo!!!!!!!!! Sem pontos negativos Pode ir para o mesmo com o ônibus que vai do treminal 1 para o terminal 2