Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henkfrom Den Haag

A gift in the Center

Posted Nov 12, 2014 
geweldig Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Enjoyed Our stay , staff More than helpfull specially Valentina and (forgot) name of thé porter ( probably Steven. Thank u recomending The Gray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathleen m.from new york

Great , accessilbe location l

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
very satisfied -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sauberes, stylishes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Es gibt nichts, was mir nicht gefallen hätte.
Location: Das Hotel liegt eine Gehminute vom Domplatz und der Galleria entfernt. Unzählige Restaurants, Geschäfte und Sehenswürdigkeiten direkt beim Hotel.
Das Hotel liegt einfach perfekt eine Gehminute vom Domplatz entfernt. Trotzdem war es angenehm ruhig. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung ist modern, es ist alles vorhanden, was man brauchen könnte und das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Als Willkommensgruß gab es einen Früchteteller und Kekse. Ich kann dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent city centre boutique hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Amazing location. 2 floor suite with walk-in closet, large bathroom & and separate steam room in room. Great base for exploring Milan. Right beside, il Duomo, galleria, teatro alla Scala etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but not a 5 star..

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The location was perfect and our room was good too. Our main issue with this hotel were the staff. The people were not particularly helpful or engaging. One man was lovely, others just flat out rude. This was a stark contrast to many other hotels we stayed at..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 20, 2014 
Hotel was fine for what we needed but not exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014