Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hgousekeeping starts a little early onSunday morni

Posted Jan 20, 2015
stayed overnight last Saturday for a bachelor party. I did not appreciate housekeeping banging on the door at 830 and walking in on us. Totally inappropriate. Went to check out and they could not find a complaint form.other than that the room was clean quiet and nice. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin Dells

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The STAFF The room
FUN SPEAKING TO THE STAFF! VERY FRIENDLY! The room was spotless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ettrick, Wisconsin

Nice Hotell

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Beds, and room setup.
Cons: none
Location: Place to eat very close to hotel
We often stay at this hotel when visiting faimily in the Milwaukee area. This is a very nice place with an excellent breakfast included in the price. The rooms and beds comfortable. We would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Central Illinois

Holiday Weekend Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everyone at the Hyatt was friendly and professional.
Cons: The only negative was the bed was not to our liking....to soft, but we managed.
Location: The location is in an industrial/business area and had easy access to the interstate. There weren't any eating places or attractions to walk to.
We stayed at the Hyatt Place Hotel during Christmas. The hotel is clean and the employees were very cordial and accommodating. We asked to check in early because of an early holiday dinner. We asked for a room that was located on the opposite side of the interstate. This worked out quite nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hudson, wi

Beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Beautiful, clean, big. Price was worth it. Definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The overall condition of the hotel was ok but the staff was really great and ready to help. Breakfast was also good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LaGrange, IL

Business in MKE

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Liked the suite-style room. Although it's babbit off the beaten path if you need to near downtown MKE, MKE is such an easy city to navigate, didn present much of a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will always choose Hyatt Place

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We were doing an overnight vacation for the family and decided on Hyatt Place since we've always been happy with their set up at other locations. We were so right in staying with them. The rooms are always over-sized and comfortable, Service is friendly and complete, everything they offer is on par, or better! The only (and we're being really nit-picky here!) issues were that our king sized bed was a little too soft for our taste, and the pool area seemed a bit drafty. Very little things, because overall we had a blast, thanks to choosing Hyatt Place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Review of Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too close to the highway so noise from the highway was disturbing. Beautiful rooms but I had a hard time sleeping with the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West and for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize that the noise from the freeway prevented you from getting a good night’s sleep. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future and would be happy to provide you with a room facing away from the freeway if one is available during your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com