Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Noisy room you could hear the neighbours talking

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good breakfast but shower cold too noisy from surrounding rooms also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy Gfrom Marble Falls TX

Very good hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best budget-priced hotels we've ever stayed in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom San Diego, CA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable. Stayed just one night while traveling from Colorado to California. Amenities were also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Florida

Hotel somewhere in Utah.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Beds, shower, pillows humm, enough pillows in the bed to choose, nice TV, and a fridge.
Cons: They are already remodeling the front.
Location: Location, Green River nice little town, with the Arches and Canyon Lands National Park, just about an Hour away.
Great Hotel, nice room, good service, great breakfast, nice and friendly town.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Remodling

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Gave us a room that a person was already sleeping in. Also walls are paper thin. Hear everything and everybody all night long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcte et agréable

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Location: A une heure de route des parcs Arches et Canyonlands.
Comme tout hotel de la chaine Comfort Inn, Hotel agréable, correct et propre. Certes, ils finissent certains travaux (notamment couloir à l'étage et salle du petit dejeuner (sept 2014) mais nous n'en avons subi aucun désagrément. Petit dejeuner varié et bon ; jus de fruit, café, thé, lait, gaufres, muffins, pain de mie, bagels, pain, yaourts, fromage, steaks, omelette, oeufs durs...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist in die jahre gekommen

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel ist alt und zimmer sind heruntergekommen. Als wir dort ware wurde die lobby und der frühstücksraum renoviert. Sicherlich ist es demnächst ein schönes hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton CA

A few problems, overall great stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The bed was amazingly comfortable!
Cons: Entrance area construction.
The room was nicely redone. The staff was a bit snippy. This did not change that the room was great though! There seemed to be some sort of water damage in the entrance area, which they were trying hard to fix. Green River is always where I stop on my trips from CA to MN, and this is the best hotel I've had there so far. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Moab

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff and facility were fine.
Location: I stayed hear as it was close enough to Arches Nation Park to make a day trip there to check out the amazing rock formations.
The Comfort Inn - Green River was a fine place to spend a couple nights whole touring during my vacation.