Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walk to town to eat.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very clean. Nice large room. Short walk to most shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Nice place to stay for the National Parks

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nice room, great shower, convenient, quiet. No breakfast, but they give you a $5 voucher at the pancake place right there across the parking lot.
Cons: Only complaint was, their answer to fix our clogged toilet was to leave a plunger outside our door! But then they did upgrade us, when we couldn't fix
Location: Walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. Convenient to Nat'l Parks.
We stayed two nights, nice place to rest up after our fabulous visits to both Canyon Lands and Arches National Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Room cleaning service.
Location: Great location and lots of things to do nearby
Located right in the middle of downtown Moab, this is a good family friendly hotel. Easy access to everything, rooms were nice, clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montesano, WA

Very nice and helpful staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet, no fluff, just good place to rest.
Good place for just sleeping and resting after three days on White Rim Trail, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the middle of moab

Posted Apr 12, 2015
great location in the middle of town, easy walking distance to parks, shops, and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Good value and great location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was nice, the outdoor pool was awesome. My only complaint was the noise level. All night I could hear guests walking up and down the metal stairs and because our room was above the housekeeping room, I heard all the plumbing and maintenance noises. Beyond that, I was pleased with our experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Our stay was short but everything was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As nice as any of the chains

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Rooms are quiet and comfy. Beds and linens are nice. Good cable TV. Wish the internet was a little better but totally worth 112 for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
It was a good hotel for the price and had a pretty central location so you could walk around main st
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missoula,mt

Surprisingly quiet and convenient

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The room was surprisingly quiet considering the downtown location, particularly because the jeep rally was in progress. Easy walk to restaurants, shops, grocery store, and visitor center. Quick check in, ample parking. Will definitely book again.