Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.

Family reunion cut short.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff of this hotel lack in several areas. First, the staff lied about the government rate stating they did not have it. Second, the room was stinky at the entrance door. Third, the staff lady charged my card after I asked can I cash out the next day. 4th of July was a bummer and I will never book at this marriott again in Pecan land Mall, Monroe, Louisiana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Excellent hotel, very clean, very professional staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Austin, TX

Good staff, near airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Monroe and West Monroe are not large cities, and there aren't many choices when we come for a visit. This courtyard finally got an update. It's always been clean, and that is harder to find at the cheaper hotels in town. In this case you do get what you pay for. It was well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TC from Dallas, Tx

Had a good stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and linen clean . Friendly staff..
Cons: Food can be improved and price
Location: Very good, in close distance of eating establishment...very good choice of place.
The room was very accomadating, warm , clean and good location. Parking was good no problem, plus the different places to eat was very near....in all my trip was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly. There were no towels in the pool are but when I called them they were there with clean towels in less than five minutes. They were very accommodating. Just wish they had the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The balcony
Location: Convenience to the mall, shopping centers, restaurants and the interstate
Had an awesome time with one of my best friends. It was a girls weekend of fun and laughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

best ever

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow
1 out of 5
by Tammi from Miami

Terrible pillows

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Small awful pillows gave me neck ache everyday. I switched to Sheridan before my flight and no more neck ache !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K Engelsman

Soccer Tournamant

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It would have been very helpful if the hotel staff had been willing to work with us to get the team breakfast by 6:30 - even though breakfast was included in our room rates we were not able to partake of it because we had to leave at 7 and breakfast was not set up