Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very secluded stay, right on the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: I loved how secluded we were/felt - especially being right in the heart of Ocho Rios
Cons: the transportation to/from various activities (i.e. Blue Hole, Mystic Mountain, Dunn's River Falls) was a bit tricky & expensive.
Location: very close to the town center and just a short drive from all the major attractions.
wonderful experience with great staff. very accomomdating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit

excellent vacation choice

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: privacy, excellent, helpful staff. beautiful location, private beach. good alternative to large, all inclusive hotels.
Cons: on staff transportation shuttles to and from town.
beautiful private villas and suites. Helpful and accommodating staff. definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom IN

A magical retreat

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: We stayed the whole week on the beach. But there are many good local attractions.
Idyllic beach retreat. Not sure I want to share the fantastic environment they have and are creating as I don't want it spoilt! Wonderful service, immaculate villas, beautiful beach and all to your self. The restaurant delivers phenomenal examples of excellence. The goat curry is to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Our stay was fantastic! The shower hot water was not working for the first night but the staff fixed it within an hour after I called. Everybody is friendly. Plan to go back already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Breathtaking

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: I loved absolutely everything about this place.
Cons: Not one thing
Words cannot begin to describe this place. Every aspect of this property is absolutely phenomenal. From the concerige, chef, villa to the immaculate kept grounds leaves nothing to be desired. Should you not book this wonderful place, you'll definitely be doing yourself a disservice. ..and that's putting it lightly. 2000 characters doesn't give enough to truly write everything that I can say about this beautiful place. You absolutely have to see it for yourself to believe but hands down one of the best places to stay in Ochi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maurice

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely Outstanding!!! Staff were courteous, grounds well kept, food was very tasty, the suite was just absolutely lovely and are just like the pictures, if not better...everything about this hotel exceeded our expectations!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Gem in Jamaica

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Tucked away in it's own little cove, all you see is the incredible grounds and beaches at this boutique hotel experience. Every villa is very private and the staff is very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Felt like home!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The private villas are amazing and we had a wonderful stay -- not a single complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely and Serene

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
While we only had a short time to visit, we could not have picked a better hotel. The one bedroom was beautifully decorated and crisply clean. The one bed room also came with a lovely private garden. The hotel staff were all genuinely welcoming and very helpful. The restaurant was terrific and quite reasonably priced. We swam at the private beach every day. They offer a number of excursions that due to our short stay we were not able to do. Certainly we will on our return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

True Jamaican relaxed get-away!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
What an awesome hotel! The villas are beautifully done. It's ideal for a relaxing island get away. The food is great (just wish the restaurant staff were a bit more attentive). The front desk staff go the extra mile. I'll be back...with lots of books to read in the hammocks!