Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常非常不错!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: Breakfast quality and more space to having breakfast.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was quite clean with good amount of space. There is no central air condition system and it could get quite warm. The breakfast was so limited and not good quality. There were only two small tables in the lobby for breakfast. If you are interested in eating there, prepare to take food to your room. The outdoor is tiny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014
Thank you for your recent review. Due to our temperate year round climate of 63 degrees, only 1 in 3 properties on the Peninsula have in-room air conditioning. I apologize you were not made aware of this when making your reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremn

Gutes Hotel in unspektakulärer Umgebung

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Netter Empfang, schnell im Ortszentrum.
Location: Ausfallstraße mit vielen Hotels, Fast Food-Läden und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Whale Watching unbedingt empfehlenswert, ebenso Fischermans Wharf.
Monterey ist sehr nett, insbesondere Fisherman`s Wharf (besser als San Francisco). Empfehle Whale Watching von hier aus. Wir haben sehr viele Buckelwale, sowie Robben und Seelöwen sehen können.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OCfrom OC

Good service, shoddy hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was fooled by the reviews into thinking this place would be a bit nicer than a Motel 6--especially for $50 more. It wasn't--dirty pool, old run-down creaky elevator, mildewy shower curtain. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aladingfrom Shanghai

中规中矩的一家汽车旅馆

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务和卫生都满意,下次还会再来!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kga

Stannade en natt

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Det var en liten frukost och ville du kunna sitta ner fanns det bara plats för ca 10 personer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than no air-con (near the coast so not too hot anyway) it was more than I expected for the price.