Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lives in Chicago

Great stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Was in town two weekends in a row from Chicago. Each time, check in was easy and friendly. Pool time was clean and relaxing. Room was clean and comfortable. Made each occasion easier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from branson

nice stopping place

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: Outside a little run down, but the room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
Room was clean and comfortable. Close to McDonald's and a convenient store. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not the best

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: Needs to be updated
We killed roaches in our room & it was noisy! You could see daylight around our door & we heard traffic noise all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from TX

better than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Clean , comfortable room. Continental breakfast as expected. Good value for money. Very few restaurants nearby. Good value for overnight stay. Staff friendly and helpful. We stayed 6 days and enjoyed the quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebekah from Colorado

Nice place for this small town!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room was clean. Mattresses were not very comfortable. No accessible rooms for wheelchair users or curb cut-outs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alfredo from jonesboro,ar

satisfied customer

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room ,clean ......night desk lady was very nice....breakfast was great good selections, would recommend stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels