Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel close to central train station

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel is in 5 minutes walking distance of the station. Room is clean and airy with large windows. Food is good for both dinner and breakfast. The safe in the room in small and can hold things like passports only and the lock is not electronic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visita Napoli

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Posizione e rapporto qualita' prezzo.
Cons: Confort camere.
Napoli, citta' che merita di essere visitata; per i suoi monumenti, la buona cucina e la simpatia dei suoi abitanti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train centre

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Happy with the experience Close to naples Centrale railway station Easy to find The shower water was hot with good supply of water The room very comfortable Quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel attaccato alla stazione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Personale cordiale e arredamenti gdarevoli
Cons: insonorizzazione verso i corridoi interni
Sono tornato a Napoli per lavoro in treno e ho scelto quest'hotel la comodità dell'avere un punto di riferimento attaccato alla stazione (e quindi alla metropolitana).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naka

Hotel bem próximo a estação de trem/metro

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel bem próximo da estação trem/metrô. Fiquei num quarto triplo com minha esposa e meu sobrinho. Pra gente, a localização foi ótimo pois depois de Napoles fomos para Costa Amalfitana, e com malas grandes, facilitou bem a proximidade da estação. À noite parecia ser meio perigoso mas nada assustador. Recomendo pela proximidade da estação e das acomodações do hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅から近い

Posted Apr 5, 2015
アマルフィへの小旅行を挟んで2泊しました。 1泊目の部屋はシャーワーのみでシャワーヘッドが壊れていましたが、2泊目の部屋はジャグジーつきのバスタブがある部屋でした。(同じ料金です) 入り口に反して中はとても広く、客室も多いです。2泊目の部屋のある部分は廊下の壁に昔のヨーロッパの町並みが描かれていました。各部屋にテーマがあるらしく、別途の上には絵が掛かっていますが、なかなか不気味です。 立地は大変よく、駅の脇から出て、道を渡るだけです。やや1泊目のフロントの人が素っ気無い印象でした。お客さんがたくさん来るので忙しそうであまり詳しくインフォメーションを聞くタイミングは無いかもしれません。途中2泊分荷物を預かってもらいましたが、問答無用で5€請求されました。でもフロントの奥のスペースでしっかり預かってもらえました。当日夕方まで預けたときは無料でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Ideal für Städtereisende

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Passt schon
Location: Nahe der "Piazza Garibaldi" und dem zentralen Bahnhof; alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel kann man von hier aus nutzen.
Wir waren jetzt schon zum 3. mal im Hotel Europa und wieder war der Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Preis/Leistung unschlagbar, Personal sehr freundlich. Auf Anfrage wurden uns mehrere Zimmer zur Wahl angeboten (ein Jedes ist anders gestaltet) und zur Nebenstrasse gelegen auch nicht laut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

This is ok

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I had a single room, small but clean. Overall is pretty good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Неаполь

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Приезжал на переговоры, меня всё устраивало.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com