Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

This is ok

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I had a single room, small but clean. Overall is pretty good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo vicino alla stazione centrale.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Distanza dalla stazione.
Cons: L'aspetto delle camere datato.
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte in una camera da 4. Buona la colazione. La camera un po' rumorosa, dava sulla strada molto trafficata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pesaro

A fianco la stazione comodo ma mal frequentato

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: buono il personale buona la pulizia
Cons: la camera nostra era vicino la strada ed è molto trafficata e quindi molto rumorosa dalla finestra entrava un gran rumore
Location: posizione comoda per chi arriva in treno ma come in tutte le grandi stazioni la zona è mal frequentata
un normalissimo albergo niente di speciale era quello che mi aspettavo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terofrom Cambridge

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong with the hotel and staff is awesome. Located centrally, but as always by the railway station the neighbourhood little low-end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christinafrom München

Günstiges nettes Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für kurze Städtereise perfekt gelegen; nettes Personal, Zimmer völlig in Ordnung mit schönem Parkettboden! Bahnhofsgegend ist nicht so schön und auch relativ viel Straßenlärm. Aber insgesamt zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nürnberg

Gepflegtes Hotel nahe am Zentralbahnhof

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Lage und die Individualität unseres Zimmers im älteren Teil des Hotels
Location: Auf Grund der Bahnhofsnähe ist die Metro und S-Bahn, Busse super gut erreichbar, auch zu Fuß ist die Altstadt in 20 Minuten in Laufnähe.
Wir hatten ein super Zimmer, erstaunlich ruhig für die zentrale Lage. Für italienische Verhältnisse ein gutes Frühstücksangebot, insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und bemühtes Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MUN WHANfrom 한국

평범한 호텔

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
지리적인 위치는 훌륭했지만 직원들의 미완숙된 서비스 정신과 객실상태, 계단을 통해 짐을 옮길 수 밖에 없는 시설. 그냥 보통인 그저그런 호텔
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Clean and convenient location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Very convenient location across the street from nepoli central train station, clean hotel, breakfast was ok and staff were good. Very good for the price as well. If you have a short stay over in Naples and taking the train perfect hotel for the price. We'd stay there again. Improvement in bfast would make it better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our long weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: I would highlight the staff who were extraordinarily helpful, friendly and courteous
Cons: The restaurant menu
Location: For the immediate location see above. Naples itself has Pompei and Herculaneum nearby, Vesuvius and Serrento. Public transport is cheap and punctual.
The hotel is excellent. It is clean and that staff are friendly and cannot do enough to help. The restaurant is reasonably priced and the menu and food quality reflect this. However we ate in the hotel for more than half our stay. Breakfast is more than adequate but lacks variety. The room was extremely comfortable and the bathroom facilities clean. Shower not upto power shower standard but close! The down side to the hotel is the area it is in. It is situated very near the main railway station, airport bus stop and metro lines which should commend it. However the environs of the railway station, and hence the hotel, attracts drug dealers (we saw sales being made) and street dellers/beggars of all description. We did not feel over-safe going out on foot after dark and in general it reminded us of several African cities with which we are familiar. A visit out in the evening would need, in our opinion, usage of the taxis. However none of this is in the control of the hotel which offers a safe, comfortable base from which to explore the city and its environs.