Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cosenza

ottimo hotel per la centralità e per i servizi.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: l'hotel ha delle camere spaziose, bagni grandi e molto attrezzati. La colazione inclusa nel prezzo della camera è ricca, varia e di qualità.
Cons: Il condizionatore nella camera che ci è stata assegnata l'ho trovato un po' rumoroso.
Location: Centralissima, a pochi passi da via Toledo, dalla stupenda cappella del Vasari nei pressi di Piazza carità, dalla maestosa Piazza Plebiscito
Ci è piaciuto molto questo hotel sia perché vicino a tante attrazioni turistiche e sia perché offre servizi di ottimo livello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ロンドン

1号線トレド駅から歩いて1分のホテル

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: ポーターがとても親切で、ランチを予定していたホテル裏手のレストランまで案内してくれた。
Cons: カードタイプのキーの接触が悪く、ドアを開けるのに苦労した。ドアの下部を蹴って開けた。
Location: 1号線トレド駅直ぐそば。ウンベルト1世のガレリア経由して、シーフードレストランが建ち並ぶ海際まで20分程度。スパッカナポリ近辺まで同じく20分程度。主な名所は徒歩で回れる。空港までタクシーで25ユーロ。
繁華街のトレド通リ、トレド駅に至近、観光にとても便利なロケーションだった。ホテル内部は改装中で、時折工事音が聞こえるが、滞在に影響は無い。改装された室内、バスルームはとても綺麗で快適である(ドアの開閉を除く)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corvallis, Oregon

Great Location/Hotel Under Construction

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Great location! Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: There are quirks in the newest rooms that, no doubt, will be worked out in time. The staff could be more responsive.
Location: This is close to Via Toledo, the Spanish Quarter, the metro and the funicular up to St. Elmo with its fantastic view.
This hotel is steps away from the beautiful, new Toledo Metro Station and lively Via Toledo. Some rooms on Floor 8, offer great views over the city and towards Mt. Vesuvius. However, we had some big plumbing problems with our new, large, lovely first room. They moved us immediately to another smaller but fairly comparable room. Construction noises above Floor 8 started around 9:30 each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GELLY mfrom FRANCE

Emplacement au centre ville apréciable

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impressions ,grande chambre,lit en 2 mètres de large très confortable ,grande salle de bain .Balcon .Les petits déjeuners d'excellente qualité et complets,un plaisir pour commencer la journée.Service impeccable .Il est agréable de trouver a la réception une personne parlant le français les rapports sont plus convivial,merci a GIOVANNI .Personnels agréable et discret .Emplacement de l'hôtel au centre ville ,a 30 mètres du métro ou il y a de superbes stations a voir et a photographier.HOTEL a recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elviefrom Oregon

Great stay at the Hotel Oriente.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was nice and clean. Our room was comfortable and very clean and decorated nicely. Breakfast buffet was great and gave us a good start to our days of walking and visiting the sights. The staff was very helpful with anything that we needed and they were friendly. We liked the location because it was very close to Via Toledo where a lot of activity went on, shops and restaurants all along the street. Also the hotel was very close (just a few minutes away) to several sights. The sights that were a little farther away wasn't a problem either because access to the metro was also convenient. If you don't know how to use the metro, take time to figure it out. It will save you so much in time and walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jes Christensenfrom Gadstrup

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Oriente har en perfekt beliggenhed for at udforske Napoli. Der er ikke langt til byens indre med leben og små gader, byens store forretningskvarter med alle de dyre butikker, det Arkæologiske Museum og havnefronten. Når man har været der er det skønt at komme tilbage til hotellets rolighed og slappe af.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bonne situation

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel situé à 150m du métro et 10min à pied du port pour Capri. Les chambres viennent d'être rénovées et sont très agréable. Le lit faisait 2m50 de large. Personnel accueillant et souriant !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 정인용from 경남거제

오리엔떼 호텔

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실이 크고 청결하였으나 부분적인보수 및 세면기기 기능이 완전하지못함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Atlanta

Great Place

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: open and close the window shutter at bed side. Light control panel at the bed side.
Cons: More touring information at the hotel would be helpful,
Location: Via Toledo a great place to hangout. Pignata and Nanella(?) restaurants serve great and inexpensive italian food. La Officina gellato is great.
Great location for touring around, nice inexpensive restaurants near the hotel, friendly staff, super fast wi fi connections, and modern romm and facilities. Meets all my vacation needs.