Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire

Does what it says on the tin. Ideal location.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Ideal location for discovering Naples and surrounding areas. Staff were excellent.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities could be provided.
Location: Metro line within three minutes walk. Used it to travel to main train station in the centre for trains to Pompeii , Mount Vesuvius and Herculaneum.
We used the hotel as a base to travel around. Near the metro line. The staff were very helpful. Only negative I can think of is that there were no coffee/tea making facilities available. Overall no complaints. Would recommend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small quirky hotel, convenient for historic centre

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, air con, helpful staff, quirky, colourful rooms, pleasant breakfast, and what other hotel has its own genuine Roman tunnel?
Location: Easy walk to Via Tribunale for restaurants and museums etc. Close to Piazza Bellini for bars.
Family visit, early August with 2 older teenagers (the hotel doesn't take children under 15) who loved the colours, the art work, the table football, the breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

A back street entrance to a comfortable experience

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The staff were good and the design of this modern hotel was interesting being rather quirkily built on a very old site.
Cons: Travel advice e.g. connections to Amalfi and where the hydrofoil departs from could have been accurate
Location: Near Piazza Dante so convenient for Metro and some very fair restaurants nearby
A comfortable and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff and pleasing air conditioned room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Yorkshire

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the historical section of Naples, lots to see and do nearby.
Stayed for two nights and really can't fault this hotel. On the second day we returned after a days sightseeing to be told there was a leak from the bathroom and we were moved without any problems to another (and bigger) room. Staff were lovely and spoke good English. They gave us information re the local area, what to see etc. Breakfast typical continental fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon G from Memphis, TN

Bright colors

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was wonderful. AC in room was cold and WiFi worked great. The only downside was the smoking area must have been between the front desk and our room because we always had to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke to get there. Once inside the room it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A nice boutique hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, and our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from OopNorth

Hotel Correrra

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located through a gated courtyard, in a narrow Naples street, just off Via Toledo, so getting there was quite an experience. The area is a bit rundown, and one of the locals advised us to watch our belongings, though we didn't feel too unsafe, aside from crossing the roads. It is well located, being in proximity to two rail stations on two different metro lines, as well as bus routes, so very easy to get to other parts of the city, museums, restaurant, shops etc. The funicular to Vomero is a short walk away. We had a twin room with a small balcony overlooking the street, so could watch the crazy Neapolitan drivers. It was clean, & acceptable for the price range, though the bed was a little hard. The hotel staff at the reception desk were really lovely and helpful. The only negative aspect was the woman preparing breakfast, who wouldn't let me have a coffee 15 minutes early, on the day we departed. Perhaps she was having an "off" day, as I'd thought tea & coffee were available to guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Norwich. Norfolk

Friendly stay

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: The staff were brilliant
Cons: The bar could be better stocked
Location: As Above
We spent 4 days at this very unusual hotel. Accessed through a court yard you enter into a very bright and spacious reception area. The staff are all so very friendly and obliging. Nothing is to much trouble.. Our room was spacious and all amenities were provided. The breakfast set you up for the day. This hotel is set in the historical quarter. Plenty of eating houses within a few metres. Will be going back later this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B

Perfect situation for the ancient city sights

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Situation and staff
Cons: Breakfast arrangements - but that's being fussy!
Location: Ideally situated for historic churches and museums
If you are into churches and museums this hotel is ideally situated. Just up from Piazza Dante with it's many restaurants I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and interestingly decorated. Bold colours and unusual art work.