Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Would stay again and/or recommend to friends and family. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great upscale hotel close to everything in town!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The furnishings and location
We had a great stay. The hotel room was small but very nice and very comfortable. I didn't give a full 5 stars because the coffee bar on our floor was not working and we had to go to the lobby for coffee. Staff was all great and enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Gorgeous hotel helpful staff and valet

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Only issue I had was the room felt chilly at times to my wife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Okay, if you just need a place (anyplace) to stay, you don't need such a beautifully decorated room or turn-down service. But, besides being comfortable, these rooms have tasteful furnishings, art, and one of the most well-appointed hotel bathrooms I've ever seen. The staff was invariably accommodating and friendly, and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hutton, and the location is great for many activities!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new canaan, ct

Nashville Visit

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great location and extremely nice and helpful staff. Only complaint is room was dated. Heater unit would come on sounding like a train running through room. And tv went on the blink and didn't work for 1/2 the stay. But again staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

Great hotel in Nashville

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Not your average hotel. The service and quality of the staff is a cut above the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west chester, pa

Great hotel near downtown nashville

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We came to this hotel on our honeymoon after going into the holiday inn and being disgusted. The Hutton's staff members treat you like family and do anything they can to make your trip or stay the best. I recommend this hotel to everyone
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Good hotel, lack of attention.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Check-in process was very pleasant. I experienced the following: 1- upon check-in I was asked my newspaper preference, I indicated the Wall Street Journal. Upon waking up, no newspaper was at my door. (the room in front of mine did) 2- the A/C made way too much noise when it kicked in every 15 minutes or so. 3- the coffee machine was out of water, so I could not enjoy a cup of coffee. I left the hotel around 11 am, it is not like it was 8 am when everyone is leaving for work, etc. 4- the TV remote control did not work, I paired my cell phone to the TV in order to change channels. 5 - I indicated in my booking that I had my daughters (ages 2 and 1) so I needed a quiet room. My room was located towards the main road, noise insulation is very minimal. We could hear cars driving, very annoying after driving for so long. Based on the nightly rate for this place, and given that this is an Expedia VIP hotel. I am very disappointed with my stay and will not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

very nice place with friendship staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
staff were very friendly and thoughtful. This was a great location in Nashville.