Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
There was only 1 thing that I didn't like is we had to put a 50.00 deposit down on our room and they told us it would be refunded to us when we checked out.. Well I had to ask for it back several times... It was like we were getting the run around. I did get it back finally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland

Good value for money!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Not expensive, clean, friendly staff. Liked it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

loud

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: bed ok
room had bugs - bath room not real clean- tv did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Days Inn I10 service rd east

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The room was very clean and fully equipped. The location was great areaed around fastfood restaurants and the interstate. Overall stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice place for a night!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We stayed for one night. Room was clean, but had a bunch of patchwork to walls and ceiling and the bathroom fan rattled loudly. Still, I'd stay there again for a night, but not any more than 2-3 days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband saw a Roach in the bathroom.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frequentflyer from Mississippi

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, the address given with hotels.com is not the correct address if you're using a device to locate the motel. It will take you to a private residence in a questionable part of town. It took us far too long to locate the motel, which we finally managed by calling the motel desk for directions. The desk clerk was very nice and said they have this problem ALL THE TIME with "third party" booking companies. She gave us the correct directions and we found the motel with no problem, however, it was much farther away from our destination than we'd anticipated. The motel itself was clean and unremarkable. The pool appeared to be clean. The neighborhood wasn't the best and made me a bit uncomfortable. My main complaint is the mattress. It was very uncomfortable and made it difficult to sleep, but if you aren't there to sleep then I imagine it is "functional". We had an early morning appointment and needed to sleep. :( The breakfast area was clean, the food was basic and mostly healthy and satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan from Atlanta

Affordable, nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading the reviews, I didn't know what to expect, but the room turned out to be quite nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylise& Frederick Washington from Miami Florida

Bathtub wasn't cleaned we had to clean it ourselve

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 3 days food was still in stairwell in front of our door as we'll as others was brought to Management attention but to no avail Television had poor reception Bathtub wasn't clean the same hair was there where we left it vending machines were out of water during our 3 day stay Staff wasn't very friendly especially front desk staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonia from Houston

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no issues with the hotel stay. I however was slightly upset that I could not check in a little earlier. I had to drive around the city after I already traveled 7 hours until the room was ready. All I wanted to do was have a hot shower at rest a bit. But other than that the stay was great I got towels daily as well as ice. The reservationist also made sure I did not get an adjoining room. Which I expressed I did not want so that was perfect