Ratings based on 3,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Boas acomodações e perto de tudo.
Location: Excelente.
Não tem o que falar, para NYC excelente tamanho de quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Very happy with my stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Clean room and great location for everything I wanted to do.
Cons: Maybe more options on restaurant menu...
Location: All the theatres were within walking distance...also shopping- Macy's!!
Very happy with my week stay particularly because as a Hilton Honors Diamond member I received great benefits- free breakfast buffet, free internet, free bottled water...it all adds up! Staff freindly and work hard at doing their job. Great location for walking to theatres and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Fab hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness. A fab hotel. Comfy bed.
Cons: It was great!
Location: The Empire State Building, Top of the Rock, Madame Tussaud's, Ripey's, The Ride, Grand Central Station, shops & restaurants - all easy to walk to.
Fantastic! Great hotel, in a great location. We were on the 44th floor and had fantastic views. We flew into Newark and then got the train to Penn Station. It was a short walk (you could use the subway) to the hotel, along 7th avenue, so we got to see lots on the way to the hotel. We arrived around 14.00 and were given a room straight away. Great staff, lovely room, very comfy bed. Walking distance to the Empire State and Rockefeller Centre. Handy for bus tours and close to subway station. No noise from the busy street below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Loved being on Times Square!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The room was very comfortable, great location, and staff was very accommodating.
Location: You are in the heart of activity. Madame Tussaud's and Ripley's Believe It or Not are literally steps away. The close proximity of several theatres w
Everything that I wanted to experience in this trip to New York was within walking distance. Crowds everywhere, but theatre, museum and store personnel were quick to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The location was unbeatable!
Cons: I think the room was pretty average. We got a great deal on the room, but I would never pay full price for that room.
Location: Walking down Broadway near time square was pretty awesome!
Had a great experience at the hotel, room was nice, staff was nice but it was really the location the made the trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The room was emulate when we arrived and the room was amazing(2502), a nice corner room with two views of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orchard Park, NY

Quality hotel in prime location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, helpful Bellmen and comfortable, clean rooms.
Cons: Offer a more economical breakfast buffet
Location: Close to theater district, prime restaurants, shopping and touring areas like the Garment District and Herald Square.
The hotel is in the heart of midtown Manhattan and we easily navigated all around. We felt safe and pampered. The Bellmen hailed us cabs and the rooms were modern and clean. Definitely satisfied customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Ok Hotel..Location is good if you like weirdos

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were very accommodating and sympathetic.
Cons: Add more lifts from the street to the lobby. Every day we were there, at least one of them didn't work.
Location: Location was ok but just full of psychos. If I could do it again, i'd stay in lower Manhatten
Not quite the quality that I would expect from Hilton (décor, facilities etc) . And the area surrounding Times Square was full of freaks and weirdos: Interesting if you are young and single...not so much if you are with a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This hotel gave us a wonderful experience staff were very helpful. the housekeeper kept our room immaculate. on my sons 18 birthday we had set some balloons etc out when we returned all the items were laid out beautifully. We stayed in room 2719 and were so pleased by the staffs attitude.The gym facilities were very good so for the fit amongst you there should be few complaints. People like myself who are not so fit there is enough to get you trying again.The prices at the bar are steep but Then you have to expect to pay if you stay at a nicer hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

タイムズスクエアのど真ん中

Posted Apr 24, 2015
タイムズスクエアの真ん中にあるので、観光するにはとても便利な場所にあります。ちょっと疲れたらホテルに帰ったりもできるし、かなり使い勝手が良かったです。また、フロントが15Fにあり、全室が高層階なので、お部屋からの景色もかなり良くて開放感がありました。