Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Might stay again, might not.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel at the last minute, and it turned out okay. The place is old, but serviceable, but there were still issues. Baby roaches coming out from under the tub. Missing fridge, microwave, and coffee pot from the other (we had two rooms) room. Hair dryer emitting smoke in one room. Phone in one room not working. Upstairs phone is other room not working. Remote control missing from one room. One fold out sofa had sheet on it, the other didn't begging the question, did my children just sleep on dirty sheets. If you carry your keycard next to your phone and don't get back until after 1AM, you'll get to see the night clerk's pistol strapped to his waist while the lobby is locked up tight and all business is conducted through tiny windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The bath room was dirty. The TV didn't work, I called the front desk 4 times and she kept saying someone was coming no one came. And the room smelled horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cortneyfrom Orlando

Worst Customer Service

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible customer service. The lobby is closed at 9pm, so when I checked in I had to wait for about 20 minutes outside in the cold. I stayed for 2 nights, but only had my dog there for 1 night. When I told the lobby attendant that my dog was leaving, she gave me the third degree, and said that if they find her I would be charged extra, as if I would lie. Overall, I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Altamonte Springs

Great stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was nervous after reading some reviews but I was pleasantly surprised how clean and fresh everything was. The front desk staff was so friendly. Loved having some cereal in the morning! Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice about this one

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The room was musty and the carpet was torned on the outside.
Cons: Musty smell in room (non smoking) and alley way dark needs more lighting.
Location: Location is great walking distance to mall eateries and stores.
I took my 20 year old son there to stay for a week. I did not like the people I saw coming and going out of there. It looks like another extended day hotel with all kind of traffic of young people. I try not to judge but I know swanky when I see it and they were up to no good. Do not take your family there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom ORLANDO

Low class

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was very helpful but the area was bad
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hectorfrom Fort Pierce

Not the best to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night attendant was very inconsiderate and he also charged me $20.00 to my debit card which was returned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Virgina

Our awful stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was awful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Orestesfrom west palm beach

...

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again. This one is going at the top of my bad experiences list. Bed sheets were dirty, bathroom was stinky and poorly clean. There was empty cups and napkins from previous guest. Walkways dirty. There was a strong smell of cigarrtte all around from coffee cans full of buds. Front desk employees were dressed inapropriatly and unprofessional you should take tgus hotel off of your website.