Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with spacious room

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Really clean and spacious rooms. Great Hotel! The restaurant is excellent and the location is convenient as really close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff was super nice and helpful! Would stay again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was excellent. I wasn't impressed wiy

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent. I wasn't impressed with the breakfast buffet (kinda so so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Minneapolis

Very comfortable full service environment

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel were very attentive. Restaurant hostess comped a breakfast because of a delay in getting service. Room is very comfortable. Nice work out facility as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Raymond, Thank you for the great feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Anne Grant-Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Most everything, room next to elevator, a little noisy at night
Cons: Food good, but brunch expensive. Most guests had meal vouchers
Good staff, good food. clean room. WIFI included, but no meal vouchers with deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
garryb, Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you are ever back in the area I do hope you choose to come back and stay with us again. Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, superb service!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel interior was very nice, modern, and clean. Staff was really personable and professional. One thing I would've liked is if they offered free WiFi, other than that, or stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales