Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

最高でした。

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 全てに満足しました。
Cons: 夕方のレセプションに一度行ったけど、私は、アルコールが飲めないので、もう少しつまみの種類がほしかった。
Location: ホテルの正面の通りに、果物の美味しい店がありました。
最初、部屋が、エレベーターのすぐ隣なので、部屋の変更をお願いしたらすぐ対応してくれ、ツーベットの お部屋に変われたので、最高に満足でした。 働いている方たちも、明るくフレンドリーで、分からないことは、すぐ聞くと親切に教えてくれました、私は 英語が、苦手でしたが、まったく不自由を感じませんでした。 次回の宿泊も、絶対このホテルにします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

In the Heart of Beachwalk

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast included and location relative to downtown Waikiki
Location: Beachwalk is a quick walk through the breezeway with access to restaurants and bars; 20 minute drive to Pier for ship and 30-40 minute drive to airpor
Stayed at this hotel both before and after our cruise; staff was very nice and helpful and courteous. Close to multitudes of restaurants within walking distance. And the Expedia staff (concierge) were fantastic with arranging for tours and taxis for first time visitors to Hawaii
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Truly paradise!

Posted May 12, 2015
Everyone here was super friendly! They really embrace the true meaning of island hospitality! There were a lot of surprises in my room with a complimentary tote bag at check in and a hawaiian music cd on our last evening. Housekeeping was on point and everything was great! Couldn't ask for anything more! Thanks for helping make a great vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋

居心地がいいホテル

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: スタッフの動きがイマイチ プールのタオルの置いてある場所聞いても「俺は係じゃないから」 とキッチリ断られる
Location: ビーチウォーク
ゆるーーーい感じがいいですね〜 プールサイドハッピーアワーのお酒無料が最高だし(かなり濃いのですぐへべれけになる笑) フロント日本語通じるし、ウェルカムドリンクも美味しい 部屋が広いし場所がいい。 ガーデンビューだったのにベランダにでたら、パーシャルオーシャンビューだったし 落ち着けるし、また泊まりたいホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Perfect location free drinks free breakfast

Posted May 11, 2015
We had a magnificent stay here I will stay at Embassy more often the staff was friendly and helpful my kids loved it here I was very happy we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ビーチに近く、朝食付きの快適なホテル

Posted May 8, 2015
ホテルへの到着が早かったのですが、予定の時間よりもかなり早くチェックインを済ませてくれました。フロントには日本人スタッフもおり、英語が苦手な方でも気軽に相談や問い合わせが出来ます。ビーチにも歩いてすぐであり、またプールも整っています。朝食バイキング付きなのがとてもうれしいです。朝食はオムレツや目玉焼きをオーダーすることが出来ます。夕方にはアルコール類も含めてドリンク飲み放題であり、夕風に吹かれながら演奏を聴くことができます。部屋の調度品も整っています。髭剃りはありませんでしたが持参していたので問題なかったです。ベッドも充分に広くて快適に過ごすことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ISHIKAWA

最高の旅

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 朝食と夕方のレセプション、部屋の広さ、快適さ、全館禁煙
去年に続き2度目の滞在でした。 チェックインの時、初めは3階と言われましたが、もっと上の階にしてほしいとお願いしたところ11階にしてくれました。両親がさらに上の階に、20階にしてほしいと頼んだところフロントの方は困っていましたがなんと希望通り20階にしてくださいました!(図々しくて申し訳ありません(^_^.)) おかげさまで去年と同じダイヤモンドヘッドが見えるお部屋に帰る事ができて、家族3人心から大喜びの最高の旅を再び満喫できました! 毎日朝食も夕方のレセプションもお世話になり快適に楽しませて頂きました。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔は最高ですね、外へ出かけるよりホテルにいる方が楽しかったくらいです(*^o^*) いつも小さなお子さんたちで賑わうプールと、大人も満喫できる温かいジャグジーも大好きです。 ロビーやプールサイドにあるトイレがいつも綺麗で清潔で本当に有難いなと思って使わせて頂きました。 お部屋の広さ、居心地のよさはもちろん最高です。 ハワイを訪れる時は必ずお世話になりたい最高のホテルです。有難うございました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

コスパがいいホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
夫婦と幼児2名で宿泊しました。 下の子が小さいのでベッドガードとベビーベッドをリクエストしたところ快く対応して頂き下の子はベビーベッドの中で機嫌よく遊んでくれたのでとっても助かりました。 部屋からの眺望はすぐ隣のホテルが見えるだけで面白くありませんが、ビーチにすぐ歩いて行けるので問題ありません。 朝食がついていてパンやドーナツシリアルの他にご飯やお味噌汁もあったので、食の冒険をしない子どもたちにはちょうどよかったです。何か突出してるわけではないけれど、程よく色々揃っていて便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Excellent choice for families!

Posted May 4, 2015
The reviews did not disappoint. We were very pleased with the hotel and its amenities. We were pleasantly surprised by the "Managers Drinks" every night. That added a nice touch. It is very close to the beach and to all the Waikiki action. We have three kids, 12, 9 and 4. They all loved it there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Bob, Hotel Management
Aloha Shannon, Thank you for you recent 4 star reiview. Yes, our cocktail hours are one of the popular free amenity that we offer. Being across from the beach, I am sure your children had a great time enjoying the beach as well as the pool. We look forward to your return. Mahalo Bob
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kanagawa Japan

ハッピーアワーが最後!

Posted May 3, 2015
ハッピーアワーはプールサイドでお酒やジュースやおつまみが食べることができます。3歳の息子も大はしゃぎでプールに入っていました。 朝もプールに入りましたが、夕方から夜のほうがライトアップされるし、軽食も食べることができるので夕方から入られることをオススメします。