Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great stay in Oahu.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The friend staff, location, free parking and activities for the guest (lei making and sing-a-long)
Location: Just off the strip so it's close enough to walk and view Waikiki but far enough that the street noise doesn't keep you up all night.
Very pleasant staff with a great location and free parking. This is the only place I consider when visiting Oahu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

長期滞在するには便利。

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、買い物をする際の便利さ、スタッフの対応。
Cons: 浴室のお湯がすぐぬるくなる。。浴室のシャワーがハンドシャワーにして欲しい。
Location: アラワイ運河沿いにあるため、朝夕のウォーキングには便利。食材の買い物には便利であった。
1月中旬から2月中旬にかけて利用しました。場所も良かったのですが、周囲にバーがあり深夜遅くまで騒音がしました。又、朝早く(4時頃)に近隣住宅用のごみ収集車の騒音にも若干悩まされました。フロントの対応等に関しては、フレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことができました。全般的には満足して過ごすことができました。長期滞在には便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Ripp OFF!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing but the Lobby!
Cons: The Hotel is outdated and the pool needed cleaning. the rugs in the room were worn and the cabinets need to be burnt and new ones bought. Ridiculous!
Location: It is 3 or more blocks away from the beach. It would take you about 15 minutes to walk to the beach from there and it is still by good restaurants.
This hotel room was so outdated I elected to stay in the OHANA WEST hotel I was trying to flee from. The room was nothing like the picture or what they claim to have. The pictures that you used on that hotel front must have been taken 10 years earlier. I wish I would have taken pictures of the room which was dissatisfying. The cabinets seem as though they were roughly hand built or taken from demolition yard. It was ridiculous, as it was suppose to be a suite. Granted I booked this room in the blind and I will not do that again. The price was just as much as staying at the Hilton, in which I should have chosen. I would have chosen something else, but the supposedly 579 square feet of room caught my eye and I should have broke out a tape measure because someones measurements were off.No I will not be going back to this old dump. The best thing about this hotel was the Lobby, which is shiny and covered with marble looking floors. The staff was nice, but I will not say that about the Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice, but noisy hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Great location, close to shops, restaurants and grocery stores, it's only a 5-10 minute walk to the beach
Cons: They should build in noise-reduction windows and better equip the kitchen in the suites.
This is a nice and affordable hotel for the whole family. However, it is really noise outside during the night (drunk people from the bar close to the hotel, garbage trucks in the early morning, general noise of a big city) and the windows do not isolate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nettes Hotel mit großen Zimmern und Küchenzeile...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

低層階(5階)だったのでレビューは期待してませんでしたが、エクスペディアでは、低層階しかないのか

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: フロントスタッフの笑顔の対応とチョコットの会話 部屋の広さ
Cons: キッチン用品で炊飯器があれば便利と感じた。 ナイフ・フォークの備付はあるもナイフが切れなかった。
Location: 今 インターナショナルマーケットが工事中ですが、完成すれば新たなエンターテイメントのスポットが近くに増えるのは楽しみです。また近くには、A級・B級グルメの食事処からショップが沢山あるので楽だし、観光の足場も、バス停に近く、DFSからのトロリー利用にも便利
部屋は広くて快適でした。バスタブも新しいく大きなのが入りゆったりとくつろげました。 ベットも大きくクッション性も良かったのでぐっすり休むことができた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Waikiki beach

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Staff was very friendly , room was as I expected. Parking was not a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Stimmiges Preis-Leistungs-Verh. in Waikiki.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel ist einfach und liegt zentral in Waikiki. Da man nur zum schlafen dort ist und der Strand nur ca 7 min entfernt ist, reicht die Unterkunft. Kleine Küche ermöglicht Selbstversorgung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Posted Feb 6, 2015
家族四人でダブルベット2つの部屋に宿泊しました。部屋にはキッチンがあり、オーブン、電子レンジ、コンロ、冷蔵庫が完備されており、家族連れにはとても快適でした。またチェックインの日はホノルル空港へ6時30分に到着だったのでアーリーチェックインを事前リクエストしていたのですが20ドルで快く応じて頂きました。エキストラベットは見た目は頼りない感じでしたがこちらも快適でした。このベットも事前リクエストしておきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne florida

Great location free parking

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pleasant balcony and view. Three blocks from beach.