Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
家族3人で宿泊しました。ワイキキのビーチやメインのストリートにも出やすく、the busの停留所にも近くアクセスは良いと思います。客室も古さは感じますが清掃が行き届いており、タオルやアメニティーも補充して頂き快適に過ごせました。ただ、週末の夜には近くの飲食店に人が集まり、夜中まで騒がしかったです。客室の窓から人の声や風の音が漏れて聞こえてくるので、気になさる方は眠りにくいかと思います。また、バスタブが浅くお湯がすぐ冷めてしまうのと、シャワーが固定式なので少し不便でしたが、それ以外は快適でスタッフの皆さんの対応も好感が持てました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アットホームなコンドミニアム

Posted Apr 19, 2015
建物は少し古いですが場所はワイキキの中心部でどこへ行くにも便利な所でした。 フロントスタッフが本当に親切でWiFiがなかなか繋がらなかった時や、送迎バスが遅れていて、困っていた時もとても親身に対応してくださりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great price

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Good price for close to Wikiki, hotel is everything you need for a vacation. The decor is dated but still functional. Get smaller cars if you want to park in the parking lot or anywhere in Hawaii.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

アラワイ運河近くの静かなホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
海岸沿いのホテルではありませんでしたが、海まで歩いてすぐです。キッチン付きでしたので近くの夜中1時まであいているスーパーをよく利用しました。 スタッフも親切で明るい方たちばかりで、私たちのつたない英語での質問を一生懸命聞いてくれ、助かりました。 残念だったのはプールが小さかったので入る気にならなかった…かな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

干净且位置不错

Posted Apr 15, 2015
就在Waikiki 不远处,紧临商业中心;干净且房间面积挺大,有厨房区比较方便。只是给的楼层太低,楼下就是车库,视野不好还有些吵。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Comox BC

Great value!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: It was inexpensive, central, clean, comfortable and welcoming. Very good sized room.
Cons: I would prefer if the safe was included in the price of the room otherwise I have no complaints
Location: It is close to the canal in the middle of Waikiki and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. We walked everywhere and took several tours.
My family of 4 stayed in room 1103 for five nights ending April 13/2015. We were spending our first vacation in Waikiki. Check in was prompt and they had our room ready early. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. One elevator was out of commission for upgrading but the wait was never too long. Beach mats, beach towels and daily newspaper was provided free of charge.We used the pool one night-the water was warm and the pool was small but it was nice to be able to take a swim.The kitchenette was handy. The room was on a corner facing the ocean with ocean glimpses. We were able to sleep with our windows open despite the street noise which is a fact of life in busy Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

totally worth the price

Posted Apr 9, 2015
our room is spacious, with cooking utilities and a refrigerator. By making our own meal, we saved tons of money. we lived at 11th floor, which gave us a broader range on the street view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Zealand

Handy

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Location: Waikiki Beach, ABC stores pick ups easy for Pearl Harbour and other tours
Handy to shops beach and Food pantry. Loved the cultural mix of people we met the manners and laid back lifestyle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, spacious room, balcony with sea view, free Wifi. Very good location just a short walk to market and some awesome shops!
Cons: You get what you pay for. If you want fancy, pay double-it's up to you. Personally, we were pleased with this more than satisfactory, good hotel.
Location: Few hundred metres from beach. Close to ABC shops and designer shopping. Close to a range of restaurants. Close to market area
Two night stopover for family of four. Arrived very early but hotel staff friendly, accomodating and informative and room was made ready for us earlier than expected therefore 10/10 for helpfulness. Clean, comfortable, functional with no bells and whistles just good facilities for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アットホームなお手頃価格なホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2015