Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Everything was great. We would stay there again. Loved that it had a fridge as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Nearness to Disneyland. complimentary breakfast. Front desk personnel was very helpful
Cons: Painting, Blackout curtains.
Location: easy walk to Disneyland and several eating establishments
Needed to ask for towels every night. Keys needed to be redone 3 of 5 nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Cheap hotel walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Lots of things. Pool, Hot Tub, towel service, breakfast.
Location: Disneyland.
This place was barely average, but was ok for a 2-night stay within walking distance of Disneyland. Room was barly average. Staff was very nice and helpful. Pool was below average - very cold. Hot tub was below average. Breakfast was below average, even for continental. Very cheap place and ok for a couple of nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not expect it to be this bad

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I know you get what you pay for but I will never stay at this hotel again. It was so far from my expectations. The carpet was practically black with dirt, the beds were rock hard and the bathroom door didn't lock. The staff was friendly and it was only a 20 minute walk to Disneyland and California Adventure but it was a very uncomfortable stay for my family and I. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SJ

Perfect place if you're going to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Staff was super friendly and Disneyland is about 10 mins walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

excelent closed to disneyland parks.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: its location; it is walking distance to disneyland and the california adventure park.
Cons: heat the swimming pool during the winter time and prolong its closing time.
Location: public transit is just 2 minutes walking from the hotel and they will take you everywhere it is fantastic if you want to take a brake driving.
The hotel facilities were OK I wish the swimmingpool had hot water but on the other hand the wether was quiet cool it most be fine during the summer, the room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Could have been WAY better.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to check in late at night, and the customer service was awful and kind of sketchy. The man helping me was not very polite, he took forever to check me in on ancient technology and charged me for an extra car before telling me about any additional fees he was charging me for or what he was doing (he was in possession of my ID and credit card for a really long time. There is a one car per room limit with a charge of 10 dollars for additional cars, which I would have been fine with however it is not mentioned on ANY website, it actually says free parking on their info pages. It's only alluded to in the fine print of your bill, after you've paid. The room was nice at first glance but it was not cleaned very well which was fine, it wasn't totally bad—just pretty standard. The beds were rock hard and the towels were really worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catherinefrom chicago illinois

arrived late, left before breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Late arrival, early departure. Limited parking. Room bathtub faucet dripped constantly...told staff. Perfect location. Very nice staff. Excellent value.