Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg

Not too bad

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good bed, light breakfast. Light breakfast! Needed more towels. Worked for a couple nights at Disneyland. About a mile walk. Not too bad. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Easy walk to Disneyland. Staff was helpful with minor issues. Overall good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: You can walk to disneyland
The refrigerator does not work and provided only 2 big size towels for 3 people. The air conditioning is kind of noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Decent if in a pinch

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Decent spacious room, antiquated tv and rather unnerving occupants close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's the worst hotel ever and I'm not exaggerating

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was a horrible stay. They never cleaned our sheets when I left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better wifi. A few more choices for breakfast. One can not live on croissants alone.
Location: Disney.
Bare bones room. Spent most of our time at Disney which is about a 20 minute walk. Front desk was unable to tell us the best way to walk there though, so we had to find out on our own. Room contained no clock, no phone, and wifi was only weakly available if you stood outside your front door. However, it is cheap and since we spent little time actually in the room, we weren't too put out by the lack of amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The room was clean and the beds comfortable, and it was just a walk through the staff parking lot to get to Downtown Disney. The kids enjoyed the pool and could watch the fireworks from the water! Breakfast is minimal (2 choices of sweet cereal, milk, bad coffee, OJ, danishes), but included.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilia from CA

disappointed

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't waste your money here. The price was affordable, but the service and room accommodations were terrible. Couldn't get a good wifi connection, the bathtub drain clogged and the manager was very inhospitable. We got to the hotel late to check in, but our room was still not ready so we had to wait half an hour for them to get it ready. When we had the drainage problem we were at first blamed for the clog, but they later figured out it was another room that had caused the problem. When we asked the hotel manager how we were going to take a shower he replied, "What do you want me to do about it?" Anyway, after 20 minutes of arguing with him he finally let us use another room the shower in. Unfortunately, that drain wasn't working either, which finally convinced him that it was their fault not ours. He tried to apologize, but by that time we gave up caring. Good thing we had a great time at Disneyland, but the 3 days at the hotel was very disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra from Moorpark

You get what you pay for!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Online it said less than 1/2 mile more like 3/4 mile. The curtains didn't close all the way. The bathroom door wouldn't close, showerhead needs some lime away because there plenty of water pressure, you just wouldn't know it from all the water deposits on showerhead. After walking all day at an amusement park, I just wanted to soak in the Jacuzzi. Nope it was warm but the jets didn't work. I will never stay there again. Also not enough parking for the amount of rooms they have. Very disappointed.