Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau Quebec

Close to Disney

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great stay,arrived way to early to check in yet the desk clerk did her best by contacting room cleaning and got us a room within one hour. More pluses , shuttle to Disney , pool and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Clean on a budget

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean hotel, good breakfast , nice pool, don't stay in room by back door will open and close at all hours other than that no complaints and price was just right with my budget. Be sure to ask about shuttle for a low cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Stayed here for trip to Disneyland , Santa Monica pier and Venice Beach. Good location and price for our trip, would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eightsix from santa clara, ca

Perfect place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Perfect place to stay for disneyland vacation. Only bad thing i had experience is the sink inside the bathroon. I was clogged and dirty when we checked in. I checked in so late like 1am so i did not complain about it. Good thing the next day the housekeeping did a good job to clean it but it is still clogged. I dont have time to complain bcoz were tired from disneyland. Nice place to stay for disneyland!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was spacious and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pearl luna henry from el dorado hills

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great they where very professional and nice, food was good,clean in food , pool, spa area. Great shopping area 5 min away and felt safe in the area. I do feel that the carpets need to be replaced and the TV reception was at times not good it would freeze during a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is very friendly & helpful!

Posted May 18, 2014
We stayed there for 5 days and so happy with it. Location is very convenient to us . Close to too many attractions. Recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicole

Perfect for Disneyland

Posted May 7, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights 4 days and i would definitely stay here again.... the breakfast provided is very filling and taste great plenty of tables and space to enjoy breakfast, the pool was always clean with freah towels available, the staff is very helpful and polite loved the great customer service, and the room was clean and the bed very comfortable a must stay and for half the price of the bigger hotels!