Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Had an issue with room door key but it was solved. Good stay overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, FL

Very elegant hotel without the expensive price tag

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Stayed one night, bed was VERY comfortable, got a free drink from the bar, had breakfast delivered to me as a wake up call. Very relaxing stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Stylish, nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel was very nice and the decor was so interesting. It was within walking distance of countless restaurants, some museums, comedy club, shopping, etc. and only a short 5-10 minute drive to Universal Studios. The staff was very nice and the parking lot is a good size. We will definitely be staying there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Orlando

Not what you expect.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand bohemian is definitely worth the extra 50 dollars for the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
Good day Anthony, Thank you for sharing your comment about your recommendation. I truly apologize that we did not meet your expectations and I appreciate you giving us an opportunity to stay with us. I still hope you will allow us in the future a second opportunity to regain your confidence and demonstrate to you the type of outstanding service that you have come to expect from Marriott. Should you have any questions or if I may be of further assistance to you in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: close by to Orlando attractions- easy drive
The only issue was the business center was not functioning properly- making it difficult to print passes and check flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was lovely my 3 yr old even loved it she Said Daddy I love our new house I don't never wanna move again lol our stay was everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com