Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Hotel vicino a DW

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: E' un hotel vicino a DW e vicino a centri commerciale dove c'è una vasta scelta di ristoranti
Cons: I bagni sono un po "vecchiotti"
Location: E' un hotel vicino a DW e vicino a centri commerciale dove c'è una vasta scelta di ristoranti
Il personale e molto disponibile. E' un albergo per le famiglie che vogliono avere un corretto equilibrio fra prezzo e servizi. E' paragonabile a certi Motel (belli) dove la colazione è semplice e in stile americano. Hanno un servizio navetta per DW ma bisogna prenotarlo e in macchina ci si arriva in 15-20 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff very helpful and our shuttle service to the parks convenient. We hope you were able to find the options for breakfast that you wanted and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future so we can improve upon your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável próximo dos parques da Disney

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel muito bem localizado, ao lado do outlet Premium e perto dos parques da Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We're happy you enjoyed our hotel's close proximity to the local attractions. We hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Diksmuide

Mooi domein / Marriott Village

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Mooie aangelegd domein met in het midden rotonde met fontein. In de lobby een business center met verschillende computers /printer. Ruime restaurant voor ontbijt. Toegang tot domein is met gatekeeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that you admired our outdoor landscaping and lobby inclusive of a business center. We love to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast selection We hope to welcome you back again soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Not good for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
For the price not good. parking lot fee is ridiculous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Your input regarding the parking fee and our prices is appreciated. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with a valuable experience while also keeping up with nearby competition. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodation

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This complex was really good, nice rooms, great pool and jacuzzi and outstanding costumer service!! I would totally advice my friends to stay at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your guest room and pool amenities. we love to learn that our staff was outstanding and that you would recommend your friends to stay with us. Thank you for your incredibly kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel cleaning

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I recomend this hotel,good breakfast and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and guest room beds. We hope to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAN JUAN, PR

Nice hotel at an excellent price.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, price.
Cons: More vending machines.
Nice surprise for the price I paid. Usually I stay at +$350 a night hotel, but this time, since it was for 4 days only, my wife found it on Expedia, and we gave it a try. To our surprise, it was very clean, comfortable, and bathroom in excellent condition. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is nice to learn that your guest room was clean and comfortable and that the bathroom was in excellent condition. Thank you for your very kind review. We hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Dichtbij de outlets en downtown disney. Er rijdt een shuttle naar de disney parken maar die gaat niet zo vaak. Heerlijk geslapen en het ontbijt was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel's close proximity to the local attractions and your guest room. Your input regarding the breakfast and shuttle times is appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. Please come back and visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Conveniently located, nice pool and very nice staff. Comfortable beds! Breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We love to hear that our staff was friendly and our guest room beds were comfortable. It's wonderful you were able to enjoy the pool area and complimentary breakfast. Please come back and visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Okay for the weekend, but would not stay again.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The pool is set in the middle of the hotel (shaped like a horseshoe), so unless it's noon, there's always half of the pool area shaded. The elevators were dirty and labels worn off. At one point, the elevator near our room was broken and we were on the 5th floor. Parking was terrible! Realizing it was spring break and all, so you knew up front that parking was going to be full, however, they had two charter buses taking up at least 8 spots EACH all three nights we were there. The spots were extra narrow and very difficult to get little ones and strollers in/out of the car. The fencing around the utilities, etc. was broken or missing sections, hanging at an angle. It was just dirty and unpleasant in appearance overall. The breakfast was pretty good. Although they shut it off at 9:30 a.m., and I mean you can't even refill coffee or milk at 9:31 a.m.! This is a Disney area hotel - which means FAMILIES. Breakfast should be open until at least 10:00 if not 10:30 a.m. And speaking of families being your main targeted audience... there were plenty of ESPN, HBO and News channels, but only Nickelodeon and Disney - not Disney Jr - so older kid shows, nothing for preschoolers and younger. About the location.... Yes, you can walk to several restaurants, which is always a plus. However, if you need to drive out of the parking lot, BE CAREFUL!! They need a traffic light to help getting in and out of the hotel entrance. It was awful at all times of the day / evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello Brooke, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear about your disappointment in your recent stay. Your input regarding the pool, parking, television and breakfast hours is appreciated. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. The elevators and cleanliness of the hotel will be addressed so that these issues do not occur in the future. Thank you for admiring our convenient location close to all of the nearby restaurants and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to host you and your family again in the future so that you can experience the luxury our hotel strives to provide.