Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Everything was nice and clean and totally convient for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff and location.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice room.
Cons: Beds, too soft!
Location: Orlando parks (Disney, Universal
Spent a whole week in Orlando with plans to visit Universal Studios, some Disney Parks and Discovery Cove. This hotel is very close to all of this sites. Additionally its in walking distance to a fantastic Premium Outlet location. Hotel room was very nice and clean. The only complaint I would have is about the beds, Im not comfortable in beds that are too soft (I struggle sleeping when I cannot find a comfortable position). Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. They have a small deli-like shop where you can have breakfast of a sandwich or buy basic food basket items or even wine or beer to take to your room. Our room was a studio and it had a kitchenette and a balcony, very nice. Free wifi and cable ... also free and spacious parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort of home away from home
Location: Very close to shopping and many nice restaurants
This hotel was a very wonderful, relaxing, clean, comfortable place to stay. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great comfortable place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved this place! We spent 4 days going to Disney and universal. We came to the hotel exhausted. It was beautiful and comfortable. It takes about 20 mins to get to the parks but it's ok. Make sure you have gps since Florida makes it their mission to confuse you on their roads. The pool was cool and the staff was very friendly. The room was so clean and it smelled clean. I loved the balcony and we sat out there daily. My only gripe is that we couldn't find a vending machine in our building. You come home very thirsty from Disney so it would be nice if you could just buy a drink there. I was too exhausted to go anywhere to buy a drink. I would definitely stay here again and probably will.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Great outer appearance

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It had a nice appearance when you drive up.
Cons: The bed, hot water in the shower, soundproof the walls
Location: The front desk recommended a restaurant that was as good as suggested
The bed was hard as a rock and the most uncomfortable bed I ever tried to sleep on. There was no hot water in the shower. The walls were paper thin and you could hear everything that went on in the room next to ours. It was quite unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Probably one of the nicest stays you go go to

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, bed, Pool, employees
Pulling up I was intimidated by the size of this resort. but... I have to stay in all my travels this was the best experience I ever had. From the staff being kind and courteous to the condition of the resort. This place gets 2 thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything clean and confortable. I loved the location... near to malls, good for shopping trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Next door to outlets

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great location next door to the outlets also it is about a 15min drive to Epcot. Taste of hotel water was bad but everything else was great. Shuttle to Epcot cost $9 US return, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Nice Place

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent. Every restaurant you can imagine within five minutes; a gate from the hotel grounds opens to the outlet mall;
As you may know, this is a timeshare place so be prepared for a (very) soft sell when you check in. They offer an additional stay for a good deal if you listen to the 90 minute presentation next time. The grounds were all well-maintained. The rooms were nice, but the bed felt a little "worn" to me like it was an older mattress. All staff I encountered were helpful and courteous. The literature in the room indicated that housekeeping was for an additional fee if you stayed less than five days. I was only staying two so I had decided not to bother. However, in the morning, housekeeping appeared to ask if I wanted service. I didn't feel it was necessary, whether there was a charge or not, so I declined. However, they should make it clear whether you have to pay for this service or not. If there is an additional charge, they should not knock on your door and ask if you'd like the service. If there is no charge, then they should not have literature in the room that says there is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Holiday

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything you expect from a Hilton is here.
Cons: No improvements i could see would change this Hotel.
Location: A private gate leads out to a Mall, amazing. Close to Publix, Disney, Universal, International Drive etc.
We stay at Hiltons all the time and this was everything you would expect with a Hilton. Location was great, close to shopping Mall, Disney, Universal etc. First time we have stayed at a Hilton vacation with a studio, but was great, cant fault it what so ever.