Ratings based on 1,950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, the location is the better!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Location hotel near outlet is the better, the staff know spanish and portugués language!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Ideal Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Food, Location, Cleanliness, Bar, Staff.
Cons: Using another company to provide the shuttle service to the Disney Parks.
Location: Excellent location, 2 supermarkets across the road. Massive shopping mall next door and plenty of resturants around about to eat.
We stayed here for our Honeymoon, using it as a base for all the parks etc. Its only around 15 minutes drive from Disney, but a little further from Universal. We got a upgrade to a nicer room due to it being our honeymoon without asking, and we got a nice card, chocolates and balloons from the staff. Room was cleaned spotless everyday, bar was great and done nice cocktails and the food was great also. The only thing that let the Hotel down was the shuttle service to Disney. The Hotel does NOT operate its own shuttle, it uses a third party shuttle company called Orlandoalltrans, and they are a shambles. It was $18 return from Disney, but it was a highly unprofessional service and ended most nights at pickup being a confusing process, I should think they could use another shuttle provider in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Beautiful hotel close to Orlando parks.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The size of rooms, having restaurants on site, having multiple pools, being close to the different theme parks.
Cons: The parking.
Location: The location is central to all the theme parks. There are lots of restaurants and shopping near by. The hotel is right next the outlet center.
My fiancée and I stayed here for 3 nights and had a 1 bedroom suite overlooking the lake and back pool. It was a very nice room with beautiful views! We loved having the screened in porch (so we didn't have to worry about creepy bugs) and being close to the pool. The only complaint we had is that parking is limited and the pillows weren't very comfortable (we prefer our memory foam pillows so this is based on our own personal preference). We never had to use the shuttle service, but it would have been a huge inconvenience especially if we were coming back late. The hotel was pretty quiet since there were not a lot of children. Its a great resort to stay at for couples and if you want to venture to the near by parks. We went to Universal Studios which was about a 15 minute drive. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

New property

Posted Apr 21, 2015
New, clean, and overall a great property. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great stay would recommend this hotel to everyone. Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
It was fine. Staff was excellent and the room was perfect, location and price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent Hotel. Perferct location for shopaholics

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Well appointed rooms and great staff
Cons: Did it like the tactics of trying to sell timeshares. Had to go to a separate time share desk to get parking permit.
Location: Great restaurants nearby, 15 min drive to Disney world and 2 mins walk to premium shopping outlets
Large spacious complex, with great facilities, nice pool and just a stones throw to the premium outlet mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids

great located around everything!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Had all necessary amenities for a family trip to Orlando. Two pools, outdoor play area, great outdoor area. On site restaurant had great food. Rooms were spacious with a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and screened in patio/balcony. It wasn't elegant and the bathroom could have been upgraded but all in all a good value for a family of 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Friendly staff-great resort layout

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Real nice room...tunes on when we arrived....sound of fountains very peaceful...nice place to take a walk...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts