Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice location, close to everything!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: beautiful and close to everything. Nice and quit.
Cons: Small details they didn't removed the garbage from one container,then they forgot the kitchen towels and coffee. Often transportation to the parks.
Location: Everything was close as 20 to 15 minutes driving, attraction parks, aeroport, restaurants and just right next to the outlets. International Drive.
I really love the place, quit (September), nice, next to the outlets, close to the parks, great to stay all day and all night without going out of the resort. We rented a car because the plan was visit the parks too, but if you plan is resting, going to shopping...please do not rent a car, you won't need it! Few Restaurants very close at walking distance too. Food in the resort is good, nothing too fancy. People very friendly too. lucky we had a nice weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Excellent Value!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, landscaping, beautifully decorated rooms, the pool, walking paths, lagoon fountains
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Theme parks, Outlet stores, restaurants
Outstanding hotel in a very central location. Beautiful grounds, well laid out. Perfect location for hitting all the theme parks - all within 20 mins. Premium Outlets across the street for those who like (or need) to shop. Excellent value. We were very impressed. A DEFINITE place to return to for an even longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Nice property. Excellent service.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the service.
Cons: The parking.
Location: There is a high end outlet mall right next door. Disneyworld, Seaworld and Universal are all less than 10 miles away.
The service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful. The room and the pool were very clean. The only issue is that the parking was was difficult on 4 of the 9 nights that we stayed. It is a very large property, but the parking was full by10 pm, so we had to park and walk about a half mile away according to our Google app. After long walking days at the amusement parks, that was not pleasant. Other than that, it was an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Nice complex in a good position.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location,Facilities and cleanliness.
Cons: Car parking spaces outside of some blocks.
Location: 10 minutes drive to Downtown Disney, 10 minutes drive to Pointe Orlando, 5 minutes drive to the I 4. Short walk to the Premium Outlets Mall.
Just spent two weeks at the Hilton Grand Vacations Club on International Drive and enjoyed our stay very much.It was in an excellent location being less than 10 minutes drive to Downtown Disney and less than 10 minutes drive to Pointe Orlando plus out of the gate to the Premium outlets mall.The complex has two good pools,a well stocked bar,a good menu and Deli.We had an excellent room overlooking the lake with a balcony.The room was cleaned daily and all the staff were very friendly.We would have no hesitation in booking Grand Vacations again on any future visits to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sumner

Staying here every time I go to orlando

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This was the best place I ever stayed. Every single person that worked here was more than accomidateing. If you want to stay at a luxury resort for low cost than this is the place for you. I've stayed a lot of nice places and this is #1. Loved everything about it. Food was great and very reasonably priced. Book it and enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice property with amenities and full kitchen, jacuzzi, etc rooms were very comfortable. Gated, so feels safe. Pools are large, but shallow, so is good if you have little kids and not for teens. We were woken up early by a 8 or 9 am phone call pushing to attend a timeshare presentation. As we booked online as a girl, and I told them when I checked in that I was not interested in a timeshare presentation, this was not welcome and woke up the family as we were in bed late. Tried using the hot tub, but not had been cleaned from the previous guest. The check out time is 10 am. Overall, was a nice place to stay and would recommend it, but would keep the hotel phone off the hook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Everything was nice and clean and totally convient for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff and location.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice room.
Cons: Beds, too soft!
Location: Orlando parks (Disney, Universal
Spent a whole week in Orlando with plans to visit Universal Studios, some Disney Parks and Discovery Cove. This hotel is very close to all of this sites. Additionally its in walking distance to a fantastic Premium Outlet location. Hotel room was very nice and clean. The only complaint I would have is about the beds, Im not comfortable in beds that are too soft (I struggle sleeping when I cannot find a comfortable position). Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. They have a small deli-like shop where you can have breakfast of a sandwich or buy basic food basket items or even wine or beer to take to your room. Our room was a studio and it had a kitchenette and a balcony, very nice. Free wifi and cable ... also free and spacious parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort of home away from home
Location: Very close to shopping and many nice restaurants
This hotel was a very wonderful, relaxing, clean, comfortable place to stay. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great comfortable place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved this place! We spent 4 days going to Disney and universal. We came to the hotel exhausted. It was beautiful and comfortable. It takes about 20 mins to get to the parks but it's ok. Make sure you have gps since Florida makes it their mission to confuse you on their roads. The pool was cool and the staff was very friendly. The room was so clean and it smelled clean. I loved the balcony and we sat out there daily. My only gripe is that we couldn't find a vending machine in our building. You come home very thirsty from Disney so it would be nice if you could just buy a drink there. I was too exhausted to go anywhere to buy a drink. I would definitely stay here again and probably will.