Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Nice hotel close to the Orlando Sanford airport. Great way to close out our holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My new favorite hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Amazing decoration, the beds are awesome, super clean, great staff. The guys at valet where of great help. In general I think its one of the best hotels I stayed in.
2 out of 5
by olivia from lake mary, fl

Nice hotel, horrible staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I checked in at 9pm and they told me they were sending a rollaway. At 1am I had no rollaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie

Great stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel is very clean (even smelled fresh), the staff was friendly and informative, and the room was comfortable. We only stayed for one night, but will be back if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m from Louisville, KY

New and Green

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was built in 2009 so it has energy saving features which made us very happy.
Cons: There was only one robe in the room but there were 2 guests.
Location: All we were concerned with is that it was near the wedding and reception, which it was.
Spent 2 nights there for a wedding. I don't want to "add a bit more" to my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Louisville, KY

Hotel in Northern Orlando

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The beds were wonderful. I appreciated getting a free bottle of water in the room each morning. There was a great walking trail outside the hotel.
Cons: It would have been nice if there had been a tv over the treadmills in the fitness center.
Location: stores and restaurants across the street.
We had a wonderful stay at the Westin. The hotel was very modern and well appointed. It was very convenient to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Virginia Beach

Top quality, great location, excellent staff

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff, spacious gym, convenient location, high quality furnishings
Cons: Nothing notable.
Location: Conveniently near, but not on, major highway access, and walking distance to some great choices for dining, nightlife, bank, Publix (grocery), etc.
I stayed at this property 3 nights during recent vacation. From the moment I checked in the staff were efficient, friendly, and enthusiastically provided excellent service. The property is immaculate and situated in a great location. The gym is outstanding, with plenty of space for multiple users and enough equipment for a good on-the-road workout. The on-site Shula's restaurant serves an excellent breakfast, with lots of options for healthy meals. The location is great. I found it very easy to reach all of my day trip destinations from there, and the area surrounding the hotel wasn't congested with traffic. My hats off to the following employees for exceptional service - Anthony (front desk; Mishelle and Marion (restaurant.) I will definitely stay at this property on my next trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Brandon, MB.

Very nice place.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Very nice atmosphere.
Cons: The meals are quite expensive - even breakfast.
Location: We only stayed 1 night.
We enjoyed the pool and the workout facility. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by munro from cape coral,fl

great dog hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice roomcomfy bed a little bit out of the way but would stay again