Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to the Basilica and other attractions

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk staff who were very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent breakfast spread.
Location: Great location, walking distance to main attractions and pedestrian shopping. Very close to St. Anthony's Basilica.
Excellent stay, helpful staff, close to main attractions. Room is a little small, but overall very nice, including a wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Non si può chiedere di meglio

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo rimasti estasiati, tutto era impeccabile e di ottimo gusto. Unica osservazione d fare è l' armadio in metallo: fa molto rumore. Inoltre il wifi nella camera 105 prendeva poco. In ogni caso, ci ritornerei subito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbarafrom San Francisco, CA

Great value for a fantastic hotel near the Basilic

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OMG, I knew this hotel was going to awesome based on other reviews, but wow, I was truly blown away! So much attention to the details. We were upgraded to Room 218 I believe it was, a corner room on the 2nd floor with an awesome view of the basilica and just a few steps away from the Pratto della Valle. There was a cool espresso machine in the room, all the beverages in the fridge were complimentary, a sitting area and walk in closet! Staff was friendly and helpful, plus they serve Tiramisu for breakfast, I went back for thirds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto

素敵なプチホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2014
部屋はモダンな感じで,小ぎれいな感じでした. 清掃が完璧でない部分もありましたが,全体的には良い印象です. フロントスタッフも親切な対応で満足です. 場所的には,中央ダウンタウンからは少し離れますが,徒歩圏内です.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

One of the best I have experienced!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: As a single traveller I appreciated the security of the hotel (the front door requires a key pass at all times, and the exceptional service.
Cons: Very little to find fault with, though a convenient power point for charging iPads/iPhones would be helpful.
Location: Hotel is very centrally located and without easy walking distance of tram, shopping streets and main squares.
It is hard to fault this hotel. From the large comfortable room ( Superior double) to the great staff who cannot do enough for you, this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in Europe. It has lived up to its review reputation in every way. It is very centrally situated, close to the tram line and within easy walking distance of most of the significant tourist sites in the Old Town. I stayed for 8 nights and the atmosphere I the hotel was always a warm and welcoming one. They breakfast provided is easily adequate, with a wide range of foods, cereals, meats and valley the usual prepared egg dishes if you want them. I found the breakfast food always fresh and the staff member in charge providing an exceptional service to make sure you knew what was on offer. As an older single traveller, my bags were taken up to my room which I appreciated, and staff bent over backwards to provide any information I needed to travel in and around Padua, even providing printouts on request of any sites or tourist information that I found on the web.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Australia

Terrific Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Belludi was great - lovely ,helpful staff, good location and a really nice clean room. It was a pleasure to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Nord de la France

weekend prolongé sur Padoue et Venise.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour bref de 3 jours à Padoue avec visite de Venise , Florence et environs. L'Hotel fut un port d'attache très agréable en cette saison. Nuit calme , climatisation parfaite, le lit est vraiment très spacieux ,réfrigérateur rempli tous les jours ,ménage quotidien , wc et douche propres , placard de rangement adapté , petit déjeuner copieux sans excès . Accueil très agréable ,on y parle anglais et français assez bien. Rapport qualité/prix à la hauteur. Personnel discret et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent location and staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Everything is nearby.
5 star welcome 5 star location. Everything within walking distance. Trams and buses around the corner. Staff amazingly friendly and helpful. Room 102 had a duff view which I suppose someone has to have but the room was dark and the bathroom was old and in need of upgrading.