Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 胖胖from 瑞典

服务很好

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店很好 但是酒店所在的区域晚上看起来有点危险 妓女或者是大型移民的贫民窟 不过离车站很近
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modernidad en el centro de palermo

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: su modernidad y decoración, y la amplitud de las habitaciones. el baño. ofrecen zumos gratuitos todo el dia.
Cons: mas variedad en el desayuno. y la amabilidad del dueño.
Location: pasear por las avenidas principales del centro de Palermo, recomendamos el restaurante Enzo en las inmediaciones del hotel.
El hotel esta situado cerca de la estación central de autobuses, y a cinco minutos andando estás en el centro de Palermo. Palermo es una ciudad caótica, cuando viajas por la isla y llegas a la ciudad parece que hayas salido de Europa. si alquilas un coche en Palermo hazte un seguro a todo riesgo, porque tener un accidente es muy fácil. Además cuidado con los aparca coches ilegales, hay muchos. Aún así la ciudad es estimulante, interesante, y la recomendamos sin duda por ser un lugar diferente al resto de ciudades europeas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amarufrom Argentina

Servicio de primera

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es hermoso, tanto las instalaciones como la decoración es con la última tendencia moderna , y las habitaciones muy amplias.Francesca es muy servicial y el desayuno es excelente por su variedad y calidad. Uno de los mejores que conocí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruthfrom London

Lovely place

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and delightful place with lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Véro et Christianfrom Aix en Provence

Service et chambre impeccable

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil à notre arrivée. L'hotel se trouve dans un ancien immeuble, très belle surprise en découvrant la chambre spacieuse, très propre et refaite avec beaucoup de gout. A conseiller vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gennarofrom milano

hotel appena ristrurtturato

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ci siamo trovati molto bene; hotel pulito posizione a due passi dalla stazione centrale.Le Ragazze sono state molto cordiali e disponibili. Consiglio questo hotel a tutti
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Canada

promising, but...

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were shown to our room by Marina, who was charming. It all looked very nice, nearer 4 star than 3. However the glass panel above the door lets in far too much light, hence the first star off. Next Day After our room was made we had no toilet paper, and the bathroom floor hadn't been cleaned - another star off. That night a man (owner, caretaker, boyfriend, we don't know, but not a guest) woke us up after 11pm by eating a meal outside our room with the lighton while watching TV - another Mark off. Finally, when my wife told him he was keeping us awake, he said "5 minutes". So, down to 1 star. Shame, it's potentially a very nice place, but if you run your house as a hotel, the guests have to come first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thierryfrom La Rochelle

Pratique // proximité de la gare

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont vraiment sympa mais la télé, la lumière et les bruits dans l'appart jusqu'à tard le soir nous ont dérangés.
1 out of 5
by will

Utter rubbish

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Check out time
Cons: Everything
Location: Choose another hotel in a less dodgy area!
Dirty sheets and towels, nobody around to check You in. 'Private bathroom with bidet' translated to pokey room at total other end of building with no bidet but with bucket. For this price you can do much better. Expedia should not continue to use this abysmal b&b