Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

happy with my stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: heated pool
Cons: sweep the pool so customers can swim without leaves
the pool was not free of leaves and such but clean enough to swim anyways...other then that I was very pleased with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was great. The bed was very comfortable, and it was very quiet.
We stayed 6 nights and really enjoyed it. We would stay there again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was great. The front desk staff was great. Room clean and spacious. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
check in was less than efficient. staff was polite but seemed to lack all skills needed for a quick check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 night stay to visit relatives in the area. This hotel is a good option due to easy of access to the highway, good service, free breakfast and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Winter Haven, FL

Weekend away

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little small, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Enjoyable Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: A second waffle maker. One is not enough for those eating breakfast.
Location: Location was Convenient to our family. Restaurants and grocery stores are nearby.
We stayed at this hotel while visiting with family over the Thanksgiving holiday. The hotel was in a good location for our visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosamondfrom Newport TN

Great Employees at Front Desk

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front Desk Agent was wonderful letting us check in ealry as we were traveling with 3 small children and been driving for 14 hours sright. Thanks so much to a very understanding staff.