Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Very clean, convenien location, close to the place tha I wanted to visit, frienly staff, great brekfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee,Florida

2 great nights

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: internet
This is in a great location with easy access to any where you would like to go. It seems to be tucked away in a quite location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon, MO

Nice hotel, convenient to shopping & restaurants.

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is located in a beautiful area that is safe and convenient to most traveler's needs. The staff are helpful and respectful and the hotel is very clean. The evening snack and drinks are a nice touch and the breakfasts are decent for not having a full kitchen on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale from Tampa

Nice hotel, well kept.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good visit at this hotel. Clean and well kept. Breakfast was average, but okay given that it is free. Beds are comfortable. In a good area with lots of restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
stay there every year to go to barrett Jackson and enjoy my stay Everyone is always friendly. Will be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Atlanta

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room seemed recently remodeled with nice furnishings. The air conditioning worked well but was a little noisy. Complimentary breakfast was nice and they have coffee available 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Durchgangshotel für den Raum West Palm Beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Praktische Lage nähe der Autobahn auf dem Weg von Orlando Richtung Miami. Insgesamt zufrieden und so wie es für den bezahlten Preis auch sein soll. Frühstück war nicht der Hammer, aber ganz in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

needed to be near Wellington

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: almost everything
Cons: Made breakfast at about 9:15. There was almost no food left and it did not seem to be getting any refills. That was disappointing but we made due.
Location: Duffy's Bar was delightful.... appreciated the discount.
We were only about 20 minutes from our family. The room was so restful after a busy weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelica from Taberg

Smidigt hotel i West Palm Beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ett Hotell nära I-95 och Florida Turnpike. Det är en bit till stranden, men du behöver ändå ta bilen till de bästa stränderna, så det tyckte vi inte var några problem. Inte det lyxigaste men rent och snyggt, med bra matställen precis bredvid. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.