Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G & Vfrom Jupiter, FL

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our short overnight stay. Wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VCfrom Deerfield beach

Spacious room in a great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a spacious studio suite with a very comfortable queen sized bed with a beautiful view of the ocean. Room was very clean with separate kitchenette area and a balcony on the 10th floor. Complimentary parking and complimentary (no frills) breakfast. A short walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Michael who helped us with our bags made sure our air conditioner was working properly and personally made sure it worked. He made sure we were happy. Staff was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Pool, location
When checking in, we were told that the only room that was available was a first floor room. We entered the room and found that it did not have a balcony or doors that open to the outside. We had booked this room with Expedia because it said that it included a balcony. We contacted the front desk and told them that we would rather wait until an upstairs room was available as this was about an hour prior to check-in, we were told that this was the only room they had available and that Expedia can be misleading. I checked the reservation and it specifically said a balcony so I'm not sure if the problem was with the hotel or Expedia. We stayed in the room and it was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was fantastic and the location was fabulous with its proximity to the beach and restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom CT

Outdated and Tired

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is tired and outdated, also doesn't feel very clean. Staff was ok, but not particularly helpful or friendly. Best thing about hotel is the location in the heart of downtown, along with free parking and free breakfast. Otherwise, the Hotel could really use a major overhaul. Disappointed in the quality of the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Notify guests of length of walk from room to elevators.
Enjoyed it! Loved being so close to Bostons and the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cfrom J

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Ystad

Utmärkt läge och trevligt poolområde

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger perfekt - två kvarter från stranden. Trevligt poolområde och Delray Beach är fint med små trevliga butiker och restauranger i närområdet. Hotellet behöver dock en facelift - rummen och hissarna är slitna
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Nfrom CT

Wonderful location in a great town

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is fantastic, staff is friendly --- Free parking and free breakfast ---we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com