Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Michael who helped us with our bags made sure our air conditioner was working properly and personally made sure it worked. He made sure we were happy. Staff was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Pool, location
When checking in, we were told that the only room that was available was a first floor room. We entered the room and found that it did not have a balcony or doors that open to the outside. We had booked this room with Expedia because it said that it included a balcony. We contacted the front desk and told them that we would rather wait until an upstairs room was available as this was about an hour prior to check-in, we were told that this was the only room they had available and that Expedia can be misleading. I checked the reservation and it specifically said a balcony so I'm not sure if the problem was with the hotel or Expedia. We stayed in the room and it was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was fantastic and the location was fabulous with its proximity to the beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Notify guests of length of walk from room to elevators.
Enjoyed it! Loved being so close to Bostons and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from new jersey

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Only negetive is had no hot water on shower. Told staff, still cold. Other than that, everything else was perfect.
1 out of 5
by sherry from Delray Beach, FL

Booked hotel for best friend and her husband.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service. It currently does not exist.
Location: Close to downtown Delray and to the beach.
My friends were given a handicap accessible room with a "roll in" shower. Entire floor got soaked during their showers. They almost fell first time they took a shower. I paid over $230 a night so that my friends would have a great hotel and the air in their room did not work the entire time. I have yet to recieve a return phone call from the two messages I left to speak with someone about a partial credit for the room. I guess they do not value their customers since they have so many. My friends were not offered so much as a fan to help with the heat. Every time I called the hotel the person that answered the phone knew nothing and the only person that could help was never there and does not return calls from voice mail. I am leasing a condo on S Ocean Blvd for a year and the location of this hotel is perfect for family, friends and other visitors I will have. However, after this experience and the total lack of care or concern showed by this hotel, I will not use them again, ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: People were very nice
The toilet was clogged, the drain in the bathtub didn't drain very well, and the water was a yellowish color.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from New York, NY

Excellent choice in downtown Delray Beach

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Location: Beautiful beach and ocean two blocks away Great restaurants and shops along Atlantic Avenue Delray Tennis Center
My wife and I stayed for 5 nights and we were very happy with this hotel. It is almost like an apartment - there is a full kitchen, even including a dishwasher! Parking was free and there was free breakfast every morning, which was exceeded my expectations! The hotel is in a marvelous location. You can walk to the beach (2 blocks) and to lots of shops and restaurants along Atlantic Avenue. The hotel staff was super friendly and accomodating too. The price was reasonable and we are definately making this our hotel choice for all future visits to Delray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pay for the location!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, there is a reason the rooms cost so much. Rooms are large, breakfast is fine, location on Atlantic Ave. and near the beach is great, with free parking. Staff are helpful with suggestions, only negative was that the pool was often overrun with college kids being quite noisy into the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com