Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Equally good return visit

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Off-street parking, included breakfast, balcony room, location
Cons: Can't think of anything!!
Location: Easy stroll to the beach and large selection of dining/ shopping options. Easy drive to Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale.
I'm from Australia and had to visit Delray Beach for work earlier this year. Found this hotel on Expedia and enjoyed the ease of amenities so much that it was a no-brainer to stay here again for my return work trip. I was working in Fort Lauderdale but it is such an easy drive and the bonus of free off-street parking made it an easy choice. Check-in staff were so helpful and polite even late at night and assisted with late-night dining options. I was offered a room with a balcony which made my stay even more pleasurable…didn't have this last time, so i really appreciated the fresh air and view of the pool, as I was also doing significant hours of work from home. The breakfast which is included is comprehensive, fresh and very handy…another huge plus. I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Michael who helped us with our bags made sure our air conditioner was working properly and personally made sure it worked. He made sure we were happy. Staff was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Pool, location
When checking in, we were told that the only room that was available was a first floor room. We entered the room and found that it did not have a balcony or doors that open to the outside. We had booked this room with Expedia because it said that it included a balcony. We contacted the front desk and told them that we would rather wait until an upstairs room was available as this was about an hour prior to check-in, we were told that this was the only room they had available and that Expedia can be misleading. I checked the reservation and it specifically said a balcony so I'm not sure if the problem was with the hotel or Expedia. We stayed in the room and it was very clean and comfortable. The pool area was fantastic and the location was fabulous with its proximity to the beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Notify guests of length of walk from room to elevators.
Enjoyed it! Loved being so close to Bostons and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary N from CT

Wonderful location in a great town

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is fantastic, staff is friendly --- Free parking and free breakfast ---we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by juan from new jersey

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Only negetive is had no hot water on shower. Told staff, still cold. Other than that, everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com