Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom new Orleans

stay away

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone didn't work. The ac only blew heat and the paint was peeling from the ceiling. I wouldn't recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom panama city local

so so

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was cold heater didnt work ...when taking a shower towel rack fell off the wall as we took toweel off rack then was charged 5.00 for something still dont know what
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Nashville TN

AWFUL! Avoid like plague!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible! Rooms felt old, unclean. After hours service is 1/4 mile away, and obly staffed by one person. Maintenance goes home, so too bad if you have an issue after hours (we did) will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Right in the beach. Close to Pier Park, restauran

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We would stay here again. Our room was more than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joey

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the most part it was good. The website said the pool was heated but it wasn't. The bed wasn't very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

disappointing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach.
Cons: Cleanliness and remodeling.
Room was not as described, was dirty, and creepy. Only thing great about the room was the proximity to the beach. I would not recommend to anyone. Please look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fair hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service lacks and very unprepared for there guest checkin's. Understaffed and a lot of maintenance issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shirleyfrom montgomery al

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well for the money we paid I was very disappointed. Location was about the best thing I can say about this place. In very dire need of repairs. We had to go to another location to check in cause office was closed. Beds were hard and was difficult to get enough towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Cullman

Average hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in is at 4P.M. but when we arrived rooms were not ready. We had to wait till after 5 to get room. Front door jammed, had to shove hard to get in every time.