Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Asylum Seeker Central

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I've been to Paris a few times both on business and pleasure, this by far was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Unclean and rude staff added to the hotels other issues of being located in a compound housing asylum seekers with nothing to do other than drinking alcohol hanging around the hotel, noise levels plus regular visits from the police.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from le blanc mesnil

Assez bien

Posted May 10, 2015
Tout était bien à part que c'est la deuxième fois que j'y vais et que je n'ai pas la chambre que j'avais réservé une semaine en avance. Soit: lit jumeaux au lieu de lit double ou que je droit changer d'hôtel de kyriad à campanile car ils avaient plus de place or que ma chambre était réservé une bonne semaine en avance une fois de plus!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with brilliant staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the staff were great! The food was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from villepinte

Au top!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
C'est super bien le personnel était à l'écoute, la chambre et les accessoires agréables. Les prix à la carte, de la chambre, le bar nous a agréablement surpris. Je reviendrai Volontairement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Cholet

Bon séjour

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse mais un peu vieillissante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pour un hôtel 3 étoiles, il aurait besoin qu'un coup de fraîcheur. Pour le restaurant, c'est celui du Campanile qui est collé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed hotel voor een overnachting

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Lag op een goede plek, vlak naast de autosnelweg. Gratis parkeren
Cons: Zorgen voor goed onderhoud, lichtknop viel telkens van de muur, ventilator in de badkamer was kapot.
Location: Vlak naast de autosnelweg, dicht bij de expo centrum Parijs Noord, Vlak bij vliegveld CDG.
Hotel ligt vlak aan de snelweg, dicht bij de expo gebouwen en met een busstop voor de deur ben je zo in Parijs. De kamers zijn van alle gemakken voorzien. De kamers zien er niet modern uit en soms moet er nog wat achterstallig onderhoud worden gepleegd. Maar de bedden liggen heerlijk, de badkamer was schoon en de douche heerlijk warm. Ook het ontbijtbuffet was goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

froidement

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour froid. Pas de chauffage! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mobin from London

Ok but could be brighter and better.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Location was ok, room was very basic and the corridors were quite poor looking.