Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom le blanc mesnil

Assez bien

Posted May 10, 2015
Tout était bien à part que c'est la deuxième fois que j'y vais et que je n'ai pas la chambre que j'avais réservé une semaine en avance. Soit: lit jumeaux au lieu de lit double ou que je droit changer d'hôtel de kyriad à campanile car ils avaient plus de place or que ma chambre était réservé une bonne semaine en avance une fois de plus!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with brilliant staff!

Posted May 4, 2015
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the staff were great! The food was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom villepinte

Au top!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
C'est super bien le personnel était à l'écoute, la chambre et les accessoires agréables. Les prix à la carte, de la chambre, le bar nous a agréablement surpris. Je reviendrai Volontairement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nederland

Goed hotel voor een overnachting

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Lag op een goede plek, vlak naast de autosnelweg. Gratis parkeren
Cons: Zorgen voor goed onderhoud, lichtknop viel telkens van de muur, ventilator in de badkamer was kapot.
Location: Vlak naast de autosnelweg, dicht bij de expo centrum Parijs Noord, Vlak bij vliegveld CDG.
Hotel ligt vlak aan de snelweg, dicht bij de expo gebouwen en met een busstop voor de deur ben je zo in Parijs. De kamers zijn van alle gemakken voorzien. De kamers zien er niet modern uit en soms moet er nog wat achterstallig onderhoud worden gepleegd. Maar de bedden liggen heerlijk, de badkamer was schoon en de douche heerlijk warm. Ook het ontbijtbuffet was goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

froidement

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour froid. Pas de chauffage! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mobinfrom London

Ok but could be brighter and better.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was ok, room was very basic and the corridors were quite poor looking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephenfrom Epping Essex

Worst hotels ever

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Firstly the kyraid was being refurbished , so they put me in the hotel next door campAnile , which you have to go outside round the corner through the restaurant to the lift , the Room was ok a bit dated and worn out , the problem was the door would not lock via the door card ! So by now I have unpacked my case so best thing is to ring reception the internal phone has no numbers and there is no book too tell you the number No problem I will ring head office ask them for the number no joy got the answer phone So no choice left my cloths ect then went on the route march to reception They discussed the issue and were surprised the door did not lock !, Any issued me with another room key now on the First floor so checked this door would lock all was ok So back to the second floor pack my case and transfer to the 1st floor room I travel a lot and don't mind most things but this room was the worst I have ever stayed in I will not bore you with all the things that were wrong not working or unclean So I will never use this hotel group ever again Stephen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com