Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money...

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
No complaints other than we needed the sheets changed after night one (child accident). The bed was just partially made by the staff, no new sheets...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS.
Location: ALPINE SLIDE
IT FIT OUR NEEDS FOR OUR 1 DAY STAY. CLEAN, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
No one at reception upon our arrival - when staff member arrived the service was appalling. Displayed no guest relationship skills and had no knowledge of nearby restaurants for dinner or breakfast - just suggested catching free shuttle to historic Main Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Pretty nice

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was actually surprised, it's nicer than it looks on Web page. The only thing that frustrated me was that we were at a wedding reception, it was late and my daughter wanted to go back to the room. The key that she had wouldn't work, and they closed the front desk. She ended up having to stay at a friends room till I could get there and try my key. I would have been very upset if my key wouldn't work either. They need someone at the front desk 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Suite

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location is very close to the restaurant row in Park City.
Cons: The front desk closed at 9:00pm. However this is off season.
Location: Food stores, restaurants, and hiking are very close by.
All rooms are suites with different configurations. Mine had 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms with showers, a wonderful formal dinning area with complete kitchen. There was a nice sitting area with a wood burning fireplace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We got a great condo! Beautifully decorated and well equipped!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The condo was clean, big enough for 6 people
This was our first time in Park City, the hotel is very good, nice beds, kitchens, bathrooms. the bathtub very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Chester Springs, PA

Convenient to everything and Great value!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient to the sloops and Main Street. A great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renadi from Salt lake city

Shadow Ridge wonder

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
was awesome loved the fact that it was like a home. I would definitely stay again at shadow ridge. I really love feathers & the overall theme of my room. I only wish I could have had more time to stay. I recommend anyone looking to stay in Park City to visit Shadow Ridge I give my condo a 5 star rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great! It was fun. Had a good time. Expedia keeps telling me to write more.