Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Short trip from Colorado

Central Mesa location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
If you're looking for clean and low cost, the Days Inn Mesa East would meet your needs. Don't choose for any other reason. The pool is way small. The facilities are aged but clean. The owners were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is a reason there's a no-cancellation policy

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Nothing felt clean, shower didn't drain, door was broken, holes in the curtains, cigarette burns in the comforters, stains on the ceiling and walls. After being gone all day, came back and room hadn't been touched by the cleaning service. The pool was very small. Nothing like the pictures. Almost ate the cost of the room just to go somewhere else. We weren't expecting anything fancy- but with a Days Inn, at least we thought it would be clean and kept up. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The couple who works here were absolutely wonderful. They were so friendly and welcoming. The room was also very clean, including the inside of the microwave and fridge. We would stay here again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary at best!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Nearly Everything
Location: Trash
Overall condition of the building and location was pretty scary. Door Lock did not work and we had to be moved to a different room. There was no coffee maker in the rooms or Ironing stuff for me to use. The second room, the shower was ready to fall apart and I had to inform management of this. I would have thought this was a "no tell Motel" by the looks of it. I can't believed they got away with calling the complimentary Breakfast complimentary. I would give that food to starving children on another continent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was older, but clean

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Cons: Oder in room would be nice to eliminate
Room had Plenty of room, nicely decorated and comfortable.Room had an order of disinfectant. Pool was non heated and the lounge items were all broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Car show

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Newer sheets and better towells
Location: There is a old bathhouse motel muesuem across the street but they are rennovating it right now. Girl freind saw a Lutheran thrift store that was nice,
Room was clean and all appliances worked. Tv was a flat screen very good for this budget priced hotel. We were close to a few fast food places and it was nice and quiet when we slept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: CLEAN!!!!!
Location: It's in a rough part of town so I would suggest nothing.
The bathroom was never cleaned and the tub was clogged after the first day. Also, expedia said this place was 3 miles away from my in-laws place and it was 20 minutes. I will never stay here again as they do not clean, except maybe the first and last day of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack from Vista

mixed

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was good.the information was not sent to the motel about needing a handycap room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com