Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Non-smoking room (?)

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The beds were nice and the sheets and towels clean every day. The room and bathroom though needed to be gutted and redone. The carpet and walls looked bad. And the whole room smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: good price
Cons: more and bigger towels.
Location: nothing special
check in and out was easy. the airconditioning worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Dirty motel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Pool was dirty, area around pool was dirty also . Could not get into room, had to have staff to get another room, not a very good room. Could hear room next to us (when they took shower). Motel is in disrepair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Outside appearance

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The pool water was clean, as well as the bathroom.
Cons: The outside appearance and the room carpet needs cleaning.
The outside of the hotel was dirty. There were papers , bottles and trash strewn around the parking lot and the pool area. There is an open gate in the pool area that has trash and broken equipment that is easily accessible to children. There were unsavory characters hanging around the area and riding bicycles through the parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Duncan

A few problems, but tolerable

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was uncomfortable in that part of town, a light fixture was falling out of the wall and when I asked for two more towels I got pool towels. Nothing horrendous though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and unhelpful clerk

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The desk woman was very hard to understand. She had a bad temper and unyeilding in our family crisis. We purchased two nights for our grandson, me being in New York State did not know the distance to where he had to be so it was a hardship for him to get to his meeting. She said she needed a $40 deposit on top of what I paid for his room. And when i wanted to use my charge card for the deposit she said no. That was all the cash he had on him which meant he had no more for dinner. The next day he checked out to get his cash so he could get a bus and wanted me to see if I could transfer the next nights money so he could go to the Days Inn closer to his meetings which she rudely denied me. This imposition added to our pain and stress. I told her I have never paid a deposit on top of the room charges anywhere and that I would never use this hotel again. So I lost $72 plus tax for a second night and no room for my grandson.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califorrnia

Nice for our weekend needs.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Good parking, pool, breakfast, staff was very cordial.
Cons: It was hard to turn on the shower as it was not stable. Shower had great pressure.
Location: Just there for the weekend for an event which was close to the hotel.
Enjoyed the pool. Could have used an umbrella for shade. Continental breakfast was welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from columbus

adequate

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was adequate for just overnight. We arrived at midnight and left at 8 a.m. Other guests seemed very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Location OK

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space for parking, room OK, pool OK, breakfast minimal.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Depending on what one wants, location good for visiting places of interest
Staged here for 4 nights, a little expensive for the quality of the place but location quite good for what we wanted.