Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Venue, Very Pretty and Excellent Staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Went for my wife's birthday, we were treated like VIP's and they gave us a great experience. Ate at Prado was good but not excellent for what we paid. The service at the restaurant was AMAZING was worth the extra money...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Wonderful accomodations

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Everything, I have no complaints. Check out the spa, it is well worth the cost.
Cons: No complaints, I had a wonderful time.
The Omni in Scottsdale was absolute paradise. I was greeted by the valet that directed me to check in and the entire process was extremely smooth. Staff was very professional and the accomodations were immaculate. The bed I had was so comfortable, I didn't want to leave. No question, if I am in Scottsdale again I will be staying at the Omni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Beautiful hotel & grounds

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The staff made the experience.
Cons: More signage on the grounds would help with getting around the hotel in the dark.
Location: I was there for work and do not know what was in the area.
Fantastic staff. Huge room. Very comfortable bed. Golf cart tour of grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Well managed property (love their orange trees) with friendly staff. When the lights didn't work properlly in the room, the service staff addressed it immediately. The restaurant Prado serves one of the best breakfast in Scottsdale and happy hour small plates. Try their shishito peppers...perfectly prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alhambra, CA

Lovely!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
This hotel has beautiful grounds! I really love the pools, especially the layout of the family pool. I also love how peaceful it is there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms need remodel.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The staff and exterior grounds are great. Mattresses carpets linens all need to be in a dumpster. I think if you check back in the fall of 2015 you should find a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Gorgeous, relaxing locale.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Attentive staff, focused on you having a great vacation. The only negative was not having a screen for the sliding doors, so you could not keep doors open for fear of animals (scorpions).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHICAGO, IL

Great for Relaxation!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The location, staff, and facilities.
Location: We hiked Camelback, visited Old Towne, had great meals and shopped.
We had a great experience at the Omni. The staff was attentive and the area is serene. We would definitely visit the Property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I had a very relaxing and romantic time at this resort. The Joya Spa was absolutely fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We went here for a girls weekend retreat. it was perfect for that. I do wish it was a little closer to shopping centres, but the resort itself was very tranquil.