Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel lejos del centro, está muy bien comunicado.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
El Hotel es estupendo y muy limpio. Está lejos del Centro pero, muy bien comunicado con Bus y Metro que, pilla un poco más lejos. Lo recomiendo a todo el que quiera pasar una estancia corta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erivelto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok - not sure why 4* though

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Staff were able to lend me cuttlery when I had a takeaway from next door
Cons: Bed comfort Facilities in the room i.e. clock/radio
Location: Not a lot really to do nearby - you can walk to the University (but as I was travelling for work, I didn't look very hard).
Hotel was ok - but I'm really not sure why it had 4*, as there was nothing that set it apart from a fairly basic Travelodge style hotel. Beds extremely hard (with two singles making up a double - a pet hate of mine!), there was no clock or radio in the room, so no way to tell the time (radio is actually a requirement of 4* after checking - so pedantic!). The road outside was being dug up, which was not their fault at all, but was a bit tricky to drag suitcases through the rubble. Location isn't amazing - about a 40min walk to the old town (though I wasn't there for that reason, I assume most people will be) but taxis are extremely quick to arrive. Breakfast was very good (5Euro).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken n Leonefrom Australia

A great place to star a vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Set the standard for the rest of our holiday. Very comfortable rooms and a well supplied breakfast spread. Hotel well placed on the bus and metro routes to reach all places of interest. Major works on the road outside caused some temporary inconveniencies but did not cause anything of concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlofrom Brasil

Funcionários Prestativos

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, mas acho que deveria ser um 3 estrelas. Funcionários educados e prestativos. Sala de café da manhã pequena. Estacionamento necessita de reserva. Avenida em que se localiza o hotel está em reforma, tendo que descarregar o carro na entrada lateral, porém os funcionários foram muito solícitos e nos ajudaram em tudo, não sendo um transtorno. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafaelfrom Vitória-Brasil

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
O quarto é confortável e bem limpo. Super silencioso. O aluguel do cofre é pago. Wifi gratuito e de velocidade suficiente para navegar na internet. O elevador realmente é muito pequeno, cabe uma pessoa e duas malas. O hotel é muito bem localizado. Ao lado possui café e uma churrascaria. Há poucos metros há outros cafés e restaurantes, inclusive um vegetariano. Há um bom supermercado a uma curta caminhada. Aluguel de carros está há uns 100 metros dali. O metrô é razoavelmente perto, por volta de 800 metros. Na semana da minha estadia (16 a 23/08/2014) a avenida em frente ainda estava em obras, o que dificulta um pouco o acesso a outros meios de transportes. Não usei a garagem do hotel, há muitos estacionamentos por perto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by enriquefrom rosario, argentina

lejos de la zona turística pero cerca del metro

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estaban arreglando la calle frente al hotel lo cual creaba incomodidades. Por la noche dejo de funcionar el wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glendafrom Newgard

Clean, staff helpful, good breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dinyfrom São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, quartos bem grandes, banheiros enormes, tudo muito limpo, boa localização, metrô fica a umas 5 quadras do hotel. Ônibus de turismo passa na rua, supermercado a 2 quadras, restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BOOK IT!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Gratis internett! Utrolig behjelpelig personale! Fantastisk beliggenhet. Flott kjøpesenter 400m unna. Kafeen Casinha 100m unna langs samme gate MÅ oppleves! Fantastisk og idyllisk kafé. Store fine rom med super rengjøring. Eneste minuset var at under vår reise så var det bygningsarbeid langs gaten der hotellet ligger. ikke noe bråk eller støy, men det ødelegger litt idyllen av utsikten.